Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 22/02/2023 || A Beautiful DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

A ase

THE DIARY GAME

IMG_1677137542103.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I woke up at five in the morning today, prayed Fajr and fell asleep again, After that I woke up at 8:30 in the morning and sat down to have breakfast, sat down to have breakfast and saw that today something special has been cooked at home, it is khichuri with olive pickle and salad, I had a lot of fun after breakfast and left for the shop, then went to the shop and worked in the shop.


20230216_101449.jpg

https://what3words.com/support.those.partly

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRd...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

After finishing the work at the shop, I left to go home at one o'clock in the afternoon, my elder brother went out for some work with a bicycle, so I took a rickshaw and left for home. I didn't delay too much, took a bath and performed Zohar prayer, then we all sat down to have lunch, today's lunch recipe was fried rice fish and mosquito dal, then everyone had a lot of fun and had lunch, I also fell asleep.


20230217_124912.jpg

https://what3words.com/withdraws.nibbled.denser

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRd...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

After that I woke up around 4:00 pm and went to the mosque after performing ablution to perform Asr prayer. After performing Asr prayer I went out for a walk. I performed it, then after performing the Maghrib prayer, I walked home.


20230217_124923.jpg

https://what3words.com/fluid.conspire.raking

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRd...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

When I came home I found my daughter crying why didn't I take her outside for a walk so I took my daughter outside for a walk again for a while, we father and daughter walked for a while and returned home, when I returned home I found a delicious jhal muridi was prepared for the evening snack, we all I played Jhal Muri to hang out together and I came back to the shop with some Jhalmuri for my brother, I started working in the shop and my elder brother ate Jhal Muri and tested it.


20230204_203950.jpg

https://what3words.com/support.those.partly

After that at ten o'clock in the night I finished the shop and closed the shop and went home. I went home and saw that no one had dinner today but my daughter fell asleep after having dinner. I sat down to eat, it's been a long time since we all ate dinner because I slowly fell asleep after eating, so today when we all sat down to eat dinner, we all chatted for a long time, then after eating the food, we all fell asleep.

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRd...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

Thank you
@radoan

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 
Keep vote and comment each other post and be active .
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI3.3 ( 0.00 % self, 56 upvotes, 26 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-02-24
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 6.839 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67