Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 21/01/2024 || A story of beautiful day.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum.

How are you all?? Hope everyone is doing well. By God's grace I am also quite well. Friends, after a long time, I came to you with a new post. I could not post for several days. I was in a bit of trouble due to busyness and illness. Anyway today I will post my daily work.

GridArt_20240121_224428608.jpg

Made by Gridart apps

Friends, like every day, I woke up early in the morning and prayed Fajr first. After praying Fajr, I left the balcony for a while because of the fog, I could not see anything. It was very cold, so I immediately left the balcony. I came under the blanket again and slept for a while.

I woke up at 8 am to the sound of the alarm. After that I got up and brushed and got fresh. and was waiting for breakfast. Then my wife came and gave me breakfast. Breakfast was paratha and egg poach. I quickly ate breakfast. Then I got ready to go to the store. But my daughter woke up and she is crying today. I will go to the store with me. So I took her for a while and gave her to her mother and left to go to the store.

IMG-20240121-WA0005.jpeg

After going to the shop, I concentrated on the work of the shop. After cleaning the shop, I was busy in the shop. After finishing all the work in the shop, I closed the shop around 2 pm and then left for home and washed my hands and freshened up when I came home. I didn't take a bath. It felt quite cold, so I didn't take a bath. After that, I prayed the Zuhr prayer. After the prayer, everyone in the house sat together to eat rice. In the afternoon, the menu consisted of potatoes and small fish cakes.

IMG-20240121-WA0011.jpeg

After that we all sat together and ate rice. And will feed my daughter rice too. After eating and drinking, I went to sleep again with my daughter. I fell asleep while talking with my daughter.

Then in the afternoon I woke up and performed ablution and offered Asr prayer. I saw my trees. When I was in the balcony, my mother was telling me to bring some flower seedlings and plant them, because there are no flower plants in the balcony, all vegetables and other plants.

IMG-20240121-WA0015.jpeg

However, after Maghrib Azan, I prayed Maghrib. And lay down and did my mobile work for a while. Then my wife called everyone for breakfast and we all had breakfast together. Breakfast was light-thin colored tea and cake. Rangchai was eating because everyone's throats and noses were blocked due to the cold. Ginger tea is very beneficial.

IMG-20240121-WA0024.jpegIMG-20240121-WA0022.jpeg

However, after finishing breakfast, I got ready for the shop and went out. As it was getting very cold and the fog was covered, the movement of people around was slowly decreasing. I also finished accounting all the work of my shop by ten o'clock. And closed the shop and left for home.

After that, I came home, washed my hands and freshened up and prayed Isha prayer. After that we all sat together to eat rice. My daughter fell asleep. After eating and drinking I also went to bed. And my wife and I watched the movie for a while. Then I fell asleep

Hope everyone will forgive me if I am wrong.

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my blog.

Best regards
@radoan

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

আপনার সকালের নাস্তা খুব সুস্বাদু দেখায় সাথে ডীম পোচ কিন্তু তেলে ভাজা রুটি স্বাস্থ্যকর নয়। আপনি আপনার পতিদিনের কাজ দোকান পরিচালনা করা। আজকেও তার ব্যাতিক্রম করেন নি। আপনি মেয়ের সাথে সুন্দর সময় কাটিয়েছেন । আপনি খুব সুন্দর একটি দিনের ডায়েরি শেয়ার করেছেন আমাদের সাথে।

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI8.0 ( 0.00 % self, 56 upvotes, 43 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-01-22
Resultclub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55