Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 17/11/2023 || jumma Mubarak

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum.

How are you all?? Hope everyone is doing well. By God's grace I am also quite well. Friends, after a long time, I came to you with a new post. Today I will post my daily work.

GridArt_20231117_192922480.jpg

Friends, like every day, I woke up that morning and prayed Fajr first. It was very difficult to wake up this morning. Because it has been raining continuously since morning. After finishing the prayer, I stood on the balcony and enjoyed the rain outside. It actually looked pretty good in the sudden rain. It seemed that winter had arrived.
Then I took some photographs of this beautiful nature.

GridArt_20231117_192109193.jpg

In this cold weather, sleep will freeze more. So I lay down again with the blanket on my face. Sleep was good. Again, I woke up at 8:30 because I had to go to the store. Although he did not want to get up. But there is nothing to do, you have to get up.

Then I washed my hands and face and got fresh. Today my daughter woke up early. So I refreshed him too. After going to the table, I saw that the roasted khichuri was made today. In this cold, the roasted khichuri has completely frozen. Khichuri was also very fun. I ate a lot of them.

IMG-20231117-WA0034.jpg

After eating full, I wanted to take a nap. Anyway, after that, I was ready to go to the store.

And went to the shop with an umbrella. There were very few people in the rain outside. Since the office is closed on Friday, everyone is probably spending their time at home. I don't like going out in the rain.

IMG-20231117-WA0002.jpg

However, after that I turned my attention to my shop. Today there was not much pressure, people were very few because of the rain, people did not come out much. After working in the shop for a while, I brought two singaras and played. Loved the hot singara in the rain.

However, as today is the deposit day on Friday, I have to return home early. I went out to come home at half past twelve. Then I came home and rested for a while, then took a bath and freshened up.
Then I got ready to go to the mosque. My little girl was giving me everything to be.

IMG-20231117-WA0013.jpg

After finishing the prayer, I sat down to eat. Everyone in the house was waiting for us to eat together. Today beef is cooked with dal. Hot hot rice and hot pulse meat in cold weather.

IMG-20231117-WA0031.jpg

I was watching the news while eating. One problem after another occurs in our country. Rainstorms are starting all around, warnings have been issued in various places. And various crops are getting damaged.

After eating and drinking I went to sleep. I fell asleep while talking about my daughter. Then after sleeping I got up and prayed. The girl is also up and eager to play with him for a while. Then with toys
I played with him for a while.

IMG-20231117-WA0032.jpg

After that, when Maghrib was called, I prayed. I prayed and sat down to eat breakfast because I have to go to the shop early and have some work to do. There was hot fulko luchi and tea on the street. It was pretty good if I didn't eat too much fun, I quickly ate two and left.

IMG-20231117-WA0023.jpg

After that, I completed the necessary work of the shop first. I slowly finished all the work in the shop and completed the calculations and returned home at 09 pm.

Then I came home and washed my hands. I washed my hands and said Isha prayer. After praying, I sat down to eat dinner. After dinner I quickly went to bed, I didn't like sitting in the cold. I went under the blanket.

After that I watched the rest of yesterday's movie while lying down. How long did I fall asleep on my mobile phone? Today's time spent in the middle of that Ghataghati is presented to you.

Good night everyone.

Hope everyone will forgive me if I am wrong.

Thank you all for reading my post.
Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44