Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 16/12/2023 || A story of beautiful day.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum.

How are you all?? Hope everyone is doing well. By God's grace I am also quite well. I will post my daily work. Let me share with you how I spent my day.

Screenshot_20231217-202728_Collage Maker - GridArt.jpg

Friends, I woke up that morning to the sound of the alarm. When I got up, I first performed ablution and prayed Fajr. After finishing the prayer, I opened the balcony door and saw that the outside was completely covered with thick fog. Nothing was visible outside. Later I saw that today I woke up a little early so maybe. Anyway after that I went back to sleep. and fell asleep.

IMG-20231216-WA0038.jpg

Gazipur, Bangladesh

Then I woke up at 8 in the morning and first I pressed the mobile phone for a while. I rolled on the bed for a while. I didn't want to get up, but there was nothing to do, so I got up, washed my face, brushed and freshened up. Then I saw that my wife is late today, the road has not been built yet. So I got ready to go to the shop, and was ready and waiting. Then my wife hurriedly brought me breakfast. And I also quickly ate hot breakfast without delay.

IMG-20231216-WA0040.jpg

Gazipur, Bangladesh

So I had a quick breakfast and I like bread and beef very much. Anyway after having tea breakfast I left to go to the shop and in no time went to the shop. It was not as foggy as it had been in the morning but it was a sunny day. The sun has risen like a bright sun. But it didn't feel hot in the sun. Rather it felt good, and the better the sun rises in winter, the better.

IMG-20231216-WA0041.jpg

Gazipur, Bangladesh

However I minded my shop as I should. I did the work of the shop, cleaned the shop a little, swept it, there was a lot of dirt in the dust. I have to clean it after a few days. While working in the shop, at one point my eyes fell on this uncle with a box. This uncle with a box is very familiar to me, he sells and buys very well in the summer. It looked a little bad. So I ate one box in the sun and took two boxes to take home.

IMG-20231216-WA0039.jpg

Gazipur, Bangladesh

It was time for me to go home too, so I closed the shop and went home. After going home, I washed my hands and face and freshened up. And everyone in the house shared the water in the bucket and played. After that I rested for a while and took a bath, and read Zohar prayer. Then everyone in the house sat together to eat rice.

IMG-20231216-WA0037.jpg

Gazipur, Bangladesh

After eating and drinking, I went to rest for a while. But I didn't rest and did the mobile work lying down. After that I got up and offered Asr prayer. And sat and watched TV for a while. After that, when Maghrib call was given, I got up and prayed Maghrib. As soon as I finished the prayer, everyone was calling me to eat breakfast, so I sat together and ate breakfast.

IMG-20231216-WA00040.jpeg

Gazipur, Bangladesh

After having breakfast, I went to the shop. And shopped from 8 to 10:30. After that I finished all the work of the shop and closed the shop. And left for home.

When I came home, I washed my hands and face first and then I prayed Isha. Everyone was waiting to eat rice together, so everyone ate rice together and watched the news for a while. After eating and drinking, I watched cartoons on my mobile with my daughter. After watching cartoons, father and daughter fell asleep together.

Hope everyone will forgive me if I am wrong.

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my blog.

Best regards
@radoan

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI17.6
Period2023-12-18
Resultclub75
  • অভিনন্দন, আপনি এখন ক্লাব৭৫ এর একজন সদস্য। পরবর্তী পোস্ট থেকে আপনি ক্লাব৭৫ টি ব্যবহার করবেন। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।
 10 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমায় ক্লাব ৭৫ লেভেল দেওয়ার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72