Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 16/01/2024 || A story of beautiful day with my daughter.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum.

How are you all?? Hope everyone is doing well. By God's grace I am also quite well. Friends, I am here today with a new post.

GridArt_20240116_211956895.jpeg

Made by Gridart apps

Your friends, I woke up in the morning like every day and performed ablution and prayed Fajr first. Today it was comparatively colder and there was less fog outside. It seems that winter will slowly subside again. Anyway, after praying, I went to the balcony and walked a little.
After finishing the prayer, I came back to bed, saying that I will sleep a little more. So I pressed the mobile for a while and fell asleep again.

Then I woke up around eight in the morning. I wake up and see a lot of sunshine outside. Maybe it was less cold today because the sun will rise. Anyway, after that I brushed and washed my face and freshened up. Then my wife brought me breakfast and I ate it. Breakfast was roti and dal. I liked roti and dal. However, I had a cup of tea afterwards. After drinking hot tea and ready to go to the shop. Then I left to go to the store.

IMG-20240116-WA0003.jpeg

From 9 o'clock I went to the shop, then opened the shop, cleaned the shop stuff lightly and concentrated on the work of the shop. When you go to the shop, you don't have time to sit or wait, so the customers keep coming. Actually medicine and development shops so maybe a bit more busy. Anyway, after that I also focused on my shop work. And I closed the shop around 2:00 PM after finishing all the work in the shop. And left for home.

Today was a good day, not too hot and not too cold, the sun was nice. After coming home, I rested for five minutes and took a bath. I finished the bath and prayed Zohar. Then I sat down to eat rice. After that I quickly finished eating and drinking and went to bed. My daughter also finished eating sitting with me. After that we fell asleep looking at father and daughter's mobile phone.

Then in the afternoon I woke up at the Asr call and I got up and freshened up and prayed the Asr prayer. To finish the prayer, my daughter also woke up and she said she will eat pizza today. I don't know if he dreamed or saw it on TV, but he will eat. And to get her ready now and take her out, then I explained to my daughter Suzy and said I will take her later in the evening.

After that I lay down for a while and did my mobile work. After a while after work, he gave Maghrib call to prayer and then I got up and offered Maghrib prayer. After finishing the prayer, I saw my daughter standing next to me ready to go downstairs. My daughter is always very excited to go out. In any case, Chohorbanda will not leave and must go.

IMG-20240116-WA0015.jpeg

After getting ready, father and daughter went out. It was getting quite cold in the evening so we put on warm clothes. And went to the store and ordered a pizza. Many things were fried and burned.

IMG-20240116-WA0019.jpeg

I don't like fried food very much because eating fried food gives me gas problem. However, after that I took two pizzas for 80 taka and two pizzas were 160 taka. After that, we, father and daughter, took a rickshaw and returned home. My daughter really enjoyed this moment outside.

IMG-20240116-WA0022.jpeg

However, after coming home, we all shared the hot pizzas and shared them. My daughter was very happy to see the pizza. But as much as she was happy, she didn't eat at all. Her mother almost choked her. He doesn't eat as much at mealtime as he is excited about food. However, fulfilling his wish is the most important thing.

IMG-20240116-WA0025.jpegIMG-20240116-WA0027.jpg

After finishing breakfast in the evening, I also got ready and went to the shop. And after going to the shop, I got busy with all the work in the shop. It was quite cold after the evening, and the fog entered again in all directions. The number of people was less. After that I finished all the work of the shop around ten o'clock at night and closed the shop after finishing the calculations. And left to come home.

After coming home, I washed my hands and freshened up. I saw that everyone was waiting with food, so I ate food earlier today. After eating and drinking, I prayed Esha prayer. After finishing the prayer, I made the bed and slept with my daughter and watched the movie while lying down. Then everyone fell asleep.

Hope everyone will forgive me if I am wrong.

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my blog.

Best regards
@radoan

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

You have offered the Fajr prayer in this cold to gain the pleasure of Allah. Your breakfast looks delicious. The sun has appeared in your area. The sun has not been seen in our area for the past few days. Your dad and daughter buying pizza and eating it together at home looks great.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI11.3
Period2024-01-17
ResultClub100
 6 months ago 

Hello dear, How was the day ? I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.Your daughter is very lovely. Every time spent with her is always memorable. The pizza you fed her looks very yummy and tasty. Definitely your daughter must have liked the pizza.I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful day .

 6 months ago 

A very organized day's activities you mentioned here your daughter wants pizza here and it's great to see you fulfill her wish Toddlers are very stubborn and get very upset when their Z's are not met and as parents Fulfilling them must be every parent's desire and all because the happiness of the child fills the heart of the parents already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55