Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 15/12/2023 || A story of beautiful friday..

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum.

How are you all?? Hope everyone is doing well. By God's grace I am also quite well. So guys today I will post my daily work. I like to share daily tasks with you. I share with you the days spent in my sorrow and suffering.

GridArt_20231216_200023882.jpg

Anyway friends, yesterday was Friday. And I like Fridays very much.
So I woke up early in the morning and prayed the first Fajr prayer. After finishing the prayer, I walked for a while in the foggy morning. In fact, if you don't walk a little in the morning, I don't know why I don't like it. I like this fresh morning air very much.

Then I came to bed to sleep some more. Then my mother came and said to bring beef. Here we slaughter local cows every Friday after Fajr. And my mother can't eat without much beef, she doesn't like to say she can't. However, I didn't go out that morning, I said I will bring it a little later. So I slept a little longer.

IMG-20231215-WA0003.jpeg

Gazipur, Bangladesh

Then my wife called me around eight in the morning. He said that if you delay for a while, you will not get any more meat. So I got up, washed my hands and freshened up and went out after changing my clothes. It was very cold, but I liked it.

After that, I went to the market for a while, and bought two kilograms of meat. Beef costs Tk 750 per kg. For a few days, the news shows that the price of beef has dropped to 650 taka. So I thought maybe it really decreased, but I went there and saw that it did not decrease at all. Some unscrupulous traders don't really want to cut. I only bought it because my mother wanted to eat it, otherwise she got hot after hearing my price. Where the price has come down everywhere, they are now keeping it at 750 taka.

IMG-20231215-WA00005.jpeg

Gazipur, Bangladesh

However, I bought the meat and went home. When I came home, I washed my hands again and sat down to eat breakfast. And my wife also gave breakfast. After breakfast I got ready to go to the shop. I went to the shop and got busy with the shop as usual. Friday was a bit more stressful. Our store is a bit more busy on Fridays.

However, around twelve o'clock I finished all the work in the shop, closed the shop and left for home. Then I came home and rested for a while. After that I took a bath, finished the bath and got ready and went out to go to the mosque. After that, I prayed the Friday prayer.

IMG-20231215-WA0008.jpeg

Gazipur, Bangladesh

After praying, the smell of beef made him hungry. Anyway my wife and my mother are still not free. It took some time to handle all the chores in the women's room, after which my wife also took a bath and prayed. And prepared the food and called everyone to eat rice. After that, we all sat together to eat rice. The beef was roasted, it was very good to eat. After that I finished eating and I fed my daughter too.

IMG-20231215-WA00010.jpeg

Gazipur, Bangladesh

After eating and drinking, father and daughter slept together. I fell asleep while talking with my daughter. Then I woke up during the session. And got up and performed ablution and performed Asr prayer and came to finish the prayer my daughter woke up and she was crying to take her out. So my wife got her ready and I left with her. I went out for a while and came home in the evening.

IMG-20231215-WA00012.jpeg

Gazipur, Bangladesh

After that, when Maghrib call was given, I performed ablution and offered Maghrib prayer. After some time I did my mobile work after mobile work my wife called for breakfast and had breakfast in the evening. Then I got ready to go to the store again. I went to the shop and had a cup of tea. I couldn't have tea at home, it was late. I liked the tea very much. Actually tea is not consumed outside much, maybe it is good to eat after a long time.

IMG-20231215-WA00015.jpeg

Gazipur, Bangladesh

However, after that, I focused on the work of the shop, thus slowly it was 11 o'clock at night. And I finished all the work of the shop and closed the shop and came home, I washed my hands when I came home. After washing my hands, I prayed Isha prayer and then we all sat together to eat rice. I was watching the news while eating.

Then I made the bed and went to sleep. The cold quickly brought sleep to the eyes. So I went to sleep without delay.

Hope everyone will forgive me if I am wrong.

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my blog.

Best regards
@radoan

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI16.6
Period2023-11-16
Result Club5050
 7 months ago 

Thank you.

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Dear @radoan vai
You done the right thing that is your fzar salat.As a muslim, we all should finish our namaj in rigt time and regularly. You had bought meat and other necessary commodities that all are good.My mind want to eat to see your delicious food items. If you invite, I will go. May every day will be like Friday in your life thi is my prayer for You

 7 months ago 

Brother, you are invited, definitely come, and all of us Muslims should pray five times, thank you very much for your nice comment.

 7 months ago 

Inssallah brother

TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif
 7 months ago 

Thanks @msharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44