Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 14/12/2023 || A story of busy day to market.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum.

How are you all?? Hope everyone is doing well. By God's grace I am also quite well. Friends, I have come to you with a post. I will post my daily work. This was a very busy day for me.

GridArt_20231216_094716963.jpg

I woke up in the morning like every day and prayed Fajr. After praying, I walked for a while. Slowly the cold has almost fallen. And after a short walk I went to sleep. Then my wife said that there is not much market in the house today we have to go to the market. So my wife went to make breakfast and I did the mobile work without sleeping anymore.

IMG-20231214-WA0003.jpg

Gazipur, Bangladesh

And around eight o'clock my wife called me to go have breakfast as breakfast was made. So I got up and washed my hands and face and ate breakfast.

Then I got ready to go to the market. My wife gave me a big market list. Then I went to the market. The market was very crowded. Talk about morning. Almost everyone likes to go to the market in the morning, because then good and fresh products are available.

IMG-20231214-WA0008.jpg

Gazipur, Bangladesh

Seeing the fresh vegetables made me very greedy. It looks like they just got up from eating. Anyway I took two handfuls of red cabbage and 1 kg of beans.

Two handfuls of vegetables cost 50 taka. And took 50 taka per kg of sim. Although fresh, the price was not low at all. All the shops had almost the same prices.

IMG-20231214-WA0011.jpg

Gazipur, Bangladesh

And bought half a kg of green chillies and one kg of tomatoes. The tomatoes looked good.

Then I went to the fish shop. The fish market was so crowded, and the fish market is very boring to me, but I had to buy what to do.

I am more surprised to see the price of fish in the market. This fish is being sold for three and a half hundred rupees. I opened a few shops and saw that the prices are not low. It seems that there is a fire among the daily necessities.

IMG-20231214-WA0009.jpg

Gazipur, Bangladesh

Then took some putty fish powder fish. I got them at a fairly low price. Two and a half kg of fish cost 300 taka. I like the small powder fish putty fish very much. It is very good to eat if you chew it. So took and took two big fish.

IMG-20231214-WA0010.jpg

Gazipur, Bangladesh

After the fish, I went to the chicken shop. Also disturb the chicken market a little more. Anyway, I bought a chicken. I bought a red chicken instead of a white one. I prefer the red chicken to the white chicken. So I bought a red chicken, the chicken was 2.5 kg.

IMG-20231214-WA0004.jpg

Gazipur, Bangladesh

Then I went to buy eggs. The price of duck eggs was 65 rupees. One time we bought duck eggs for 25 taka, when we were little. It is surprising to think that the price of laughing eggs is now 65 taka. However, even if the price goes up, people cannot stop buying because people have to move. So I took a case of duck eggs. And took ten farm chicken eggs.

IMG-20231214-WA0012.jpg

Gazipur, Bangladesh

However, I then went to a large grocery store. There were also many things I needed. I didn't take pictures to find everything. Mustard oil, Noodles, Chanachur, Biscuits, Sabudana with different types of spices have to be bought.

After all the shopping, I finally took a rickshaw and returned home. I came home and washed my hands and rested for a while. And my wife was busy cooking so I helped her to clean the markets.

My wife sat down with fish and chicken. Although I cut the big fish, it was not possible to cut the small fish. So they were cut, it takes a lot of time to cut them. So I took my daughter and went to take a bath. While our father and daughter were taking a bath, my wife's fish was almost cut. After cutting, she washed the fish and kept it, and I packed it and kept it in the fridge.

After that I sat in the sun for a while with my daughter. Azan was given long ago so I got up and prayed. After that my wife took a bath and prayed. And the rice was ready and called everyone. It was almost three o'clock to eat rice. I also fed rice to my daughter.

After eating and drinking I went to sleep for a while Sharam was very tired from the whole day's work. After that, I woke up and prayed Asr and went to the balcony and walked for a while to see the trees.

After that I prayed Maghrib prayer. I prayed and ate breakfast and that's how I spent a busy day.

Hope everyone will forgive me if I am wrong.

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my blog.

Best regards
@radoan

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @sduttaskitchen at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to strive to publish quality content.

It could qualify you to be nominated for the weekly Top of our curation team.

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

 8 months ago 

@sduttaskitchen Thank you for your support.

 8 months ago 

Dear @radoan,
Your description is so beautiful. You bought your daily necessary things going to market. you had prayed your namaz, eaten and drinking. May Allah keep well

The vegetables and fish in that market are really fresh. However, you seem to be living in harmony with the lady. Best wishes to you.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI16.6
Period2023-11-16
Result Club5050
 8 months ago 

You have spent a very busy day and we are always faced with such hassles while shopping and in this day and age when the prices of all vegetables and all seasonal necessities are skyrocketing, you are right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41