Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 12/12/2023 || A story of beautiful day with my daughter.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum.

How are you all?? Hope everyone is doing well. By God's grace I am also quite well. Friends, after a long time, I came to you with a new post. Today I will post my daily work.

IMG-20231212-WA000272.jpeg

Friends, I woke up at half past five that morning. I got up and performed ablution and prayed Fajr. After that I sat there for a while. Suddenly I heard on the mic that the children will be given vitamins today. I remembered to feed my daughter. Anyway after that I went to bed to sleep some more. Then I fell asleep.

Then woke up at 9 am by my wife's call. Since I will take my daughter for vitamin intake today, I will not go to the store anymore. That's why I slept a little more. Then I woke up and washed my hands and face to freshen up. And my wife nasta dil nasta khelam.

Meanwhile, my daughter has also woken up. My wife freshened up my daughter by washing her hands. Then my daughter was also fed breakfast. After eating and drinking, my daughter got ready. Meanwhile I also got ready. Then we father and daughter went out.
Vitamin food center is not too far from here, about 15 minutes walk. Compared serials are more so it gets a little late.

IMG-20231212-WA000278.jpeg

Anyway, after a lot of trouble, it was about 12 o'clock to give him vitamins. I came home to eat vitamin and talk to my daughter while walking. My daughter is so happy to take her out for a walk like this.

After coming home, father and daughter rested for how long. I rested for a while and took a bath. And bathed my daughter too. After taking a bath, I prayed the Zohar prayer. After that, everyone in the house sat together to have lunch. After eating and drinking, I went to rest for a while. I was at home so I fed my daughter. It takes a long time to feed the girl. But when he saw me at home, he insisted on eating from my hand, so I could not eat.

IMG-20231212-WA000281.jpeg

After eating and drinking, I slept again for about two hours. After that, I woke up in the afternoon and when the Asr call was called, I performed ablution and offered the Asr prayer. After praying, I went to the balcony to see my parents' trees. I saw that the works were dry so I watered the plants. Bitter gourd on the tree Lemon caught on the tree These lemons from our tree look as beautiful as they smell and are incredibly sour and juicy to eat.

Screenshot_20231213-142346_Collage Maker - GridArt.jpg

However, it was almost evening to look around the trees like this. After that, when Maghrib Azan was given, I prayed Maghrib. After finishing namaz, I did some work on my mobile phone. After work, we all had breakfast together in the evening.

IMG-20231212-WA000287.jpeg

Then I got ready to go to the store. And went to the shop went to the shop and got busy with the shop work. Since I did not come to the shop all day, many people were asking why I did not come to the shop!! The shop was closed, many could not develop, some came back for medicine. I apologize to everyone for having to read the problem.

However, after finishing all the work of the shop, after completing all the calculations, I closed the shop around 12 o'clock at night. Today it was too late to close the shop because the pressure was a bit too much. Then I came home and rested for a while. After resting, I washed my hands and ate rice first. After eating and drinking, I prayed Isha. And my wife had prepared all the bed sheets beforehand so I slept. and fell asleep

Hope everyone will forgive me if I am wrong.

Thank you all for viewing my post.
Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI14.2
Period2023-12-13
ResultClub5050

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations!
This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.


Curated by : @eliany

 9 months ago 

@eliany thank you for your support.

 9 months ago 

Dear @radoan vai
As a responsible father you have done a great task for your daughter.This vitamin A capsul is very needed for a child.this capsul is not available in the market. When the campaign is going on,we should go to the center with our children to take this capsul.take care your health and your family too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43