Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 10/01/2024 || A story of busy day to market.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum.

How are you all?? Hope everyone is doing well. By God's grace I am also quite well. Friends, today I am here with a new post.

IMG-20230110-WA0008.jpeg

Friends today also I will share with you a busy day. Anyway, like every day, I got up from here at six in the morning. After waking up and doing ablution, I prayed the Fajr prayer. After praying, I was looking at my mobile phone, then my wife called me and said that there is no fish in the house, the fish has run out and I have to go to the market.

However, if you hear about the market, you get sleepy because of the tension!! Again, fish is a big job. But I can't go so early. That's why I didn't sleep this morning. I was lying down and looking at my mobile while my wife was preparing breakfast.

When breakfast was ready, my wife called me, I got up, washed my hands, got fresh and sat down to eat breakfast. After breakfast I got ready. Of course I will not go to the fish market alone my mom will also go with me because I have very little idea about fish my mom can buy very good fish. So my mom also had breakfast and got ready.

IMG-20230110-WA0004.jpeg

Meanwhile, whenever I go out my daughter wakes up. And she too was crying to go to the market. But I can't ask for fish market with him anymore, so I took him in my arms and explained that I will bring Sujie and chocolate and left him.

IMG-20230110-WA00010.jpeg

After that, Amma and I went to the market and started looking for fish. After much searching and haggling, I took some fish. Bought a few small fish, and some big fish. Abundant prices of fish are out of reach.

IMG-20230110-WA00014.jpeg

But there is no way without buying daily necessities. I cut the big fish. It is almost necessary to count very large cereals to cut fish. But what to do, my mother is old, and wife is sick, so it will be difficult for them to cut big fish, so I took some time to cut the fish. Then I came home.

IMG-20230110-WA00017.jpeg

Then I came home and rested for a while. The small fish killed my mother, my wife, our aunt. After that they washed and cleaned the fish and froze it. Meanwhile, I took a bath with my daughter. As everyone is busy with fish today, I gave my daughter a bath.

Then after giving Zohar Azan, I prayed and all their cooking was finished and then I sat down to have lunch. After eating and drinking I went to take some rest to sleep. After that I slept for a while.

After sleeping for two hours, I got up in the afternoon and prayed the Asr prayer. After that, I finished the prayer and slept again for a while. Then I got up and read the Maghrib prayer. After finishing the prayer, I quickly had my evening breakfast because I didn't go to the shop all day today, so I had to go to the shop, then I got ready and went to the shop.

IMG-20230110-WA00022.jpeg

I went to the shop and cleaned everything first. Then I started working in the shop. There was a rush of customers to open the shop. Many people could not take many things due to being closed all day. Many people have deposited money, someone will send money. I slowly ended up paying everyone's debts. In this way, at 11 o'clock at night, I finished all the work of the shop and closed the shop.

IMG-20230110-WA00025.jpeg

After coming home, I washed my hands and freshened up. And after performing ablution, I prayed Isha first. After that, I sat and had dinner with everyone. At night, I had fried khichuri and fried eggs. My daughter was also waiting for me after finishing her meal. Then I fell asleep talking with my daughter on the balcony for a while. And I lay down and worked on my mobile phone for a while, then I fell asleep.

Hope everyone will forgive me if I am wrong.

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my blog.

Best regards
@radoan

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI10.1 ( 0.00 % self, 63 upvotes, 53 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-01-12
Resultclub75
 6 months ago 

সুন্দর একটি দিন সম্পর্কে আপনি আপনার ডায়েরীকে আমি সাজিয়েছেন, সকালে ঘুম থেকে উঠে আপনার বউয়ের কথা শোনার সাথে সাথে আপনার ঘুম আসে 😀
যাইহোক বাজার করার কথা শুনলে এমন হয়ই

এরপর নাস্তা করলেন তারপর মাকে সাথে করে নিয়ে বাজারে গেলেন, সুন্দর একটি অনুভূতি, ভালো লাগলো আপনার পোস্টটি পড়ে ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55