Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 09/02/2024 || A story of beautiful Friday..

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum.

How are you all?? Hope everyone is doing well. By God's grace I am also quite well. Friends, after a long time, I came to you with a new post. Today I will post my daily work.

GridArt_20240210_172950196.jpg

Friends, like every day, I woke up early in the morning and prayed Fajr first. After finishing Fajr prayer, I slept again. It was very cold outside for two days and it is getting quite cold again. So I did not go outside or to the balcony. I finished praying and went to bed. I was lying down and working on my mobile for a while and then I fell asleep.

Then at 8 am I woke up with the sound of the alarm, got up and washed my hands and got fresh. My daughter also woke up with me, so I changed her clothes and brushed her and freshened up and I and my daughter sat together and had breakfast. My wife made us breakfast together. gave After breakfast I got ready to go to the shop.

IMG-20240209-WA0003.jpg

It was nice to see the beautiful sunshine as soon as I got out. Morning sunlight in winter is very beneficial and very pleasant for our body. I loved going to the store with this morning sun on my face, just as cold as it was in the morning, the sun was just as hot today.

However, after going to the store, I focused on the work of the store. First, I cleaned everything in the store a little bit by bit. After that, I was busy with all the work of the shop with the customer. After finishing all the work in the shop I closed the shop around 12 noon. Since today is Friday, I closed the shop early for Friday prayers. Then I left for home.

IMG-20240209-WA0008.jpg

After that I went home and rested for a while and first took a bath. Then I got ready and went to the mosque to offer Friday prayers. After finishing the prayers, I came home. After that we all sat together to eat rice, today it was cooked with khasi's head and boot dal. After a long time, I played this dish of my mother's hands. My mother used to cook this dish since childhood. While eating, I watched the news on TV for a while.

IMG-20240209-WA0012.jpg

After eating and drinking, I went to rest with my daughter. Father and daughter were talking and fell asleep. After that I woke up around five in the afternoon and performed ablution and performed Asr prayer. I saw my trees. After walking around the balcony for a while, I sat down and worked on the mobile phone. Then I got up and prayed the Maghrib prayer. After praying, I sat with my daughter and played for a long time. After breakfast, everyone sat together and ate breakfast.

IMG-20240209-WA0017.jpg

After finishing breakfast I got ready again and went to the shop. I went to the shop and focused on the shop work again. It is quite cold outside. Looks like it's getting cold again. However, I focused on the work of the shop. After finishing all the work of the shop, I closed the shop around 10 o'clock. Then I left for home.

After coming home, I washed my hands and did ablution, then I prayed Isha. Then I had dinner. After eating and drinking, I took my daughter for a walk on the balcony, she said she will sleep on my lap. Then I put her to sleep. And I also finished some work on my mobile and fell asleep.

Hope everyone will forgive me if I am wrong.

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my blog.

Best regards
@radoan

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

If I understand you well you work at your shop ywice a day. It must be nice to have time to be with your daughter and have a rest at daytime.

All the best to you. 🍀❤️

I always love to read your diary game, brother. I really enjoyed reading your diary game today as well. Best wishes to you.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for sharing such a nice post with us in this community. Hope you go far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55