Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 07/02/2024 || A story of beautiful day.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum.

How are you all?? Hope everyone is doing well. By God's grace I am also quite well. Friends, after a long time, I came to you with a new post. Today I will post my daily work.

IMG-20240207-WA0007.jpg

Friends, like every day, I woke up that morning, did ablution and first performed the Fajr prayer. After finishing the prayer, I went to the balcony for a while and enjoyed the nature of the balcony. I walked around for a while and got some cool air on my face, then I went to bed again to sleep for a while. After that I slept again for a while and woke up around 9 am. It was a little late to get up today.

Then I got up and brushed my teeth and freshened up and went to the breakfast table then my daughter woke up and was crying to come to my lap so I washed her face and changed her clothes and face then I had breakfast my wife brought me breakfast. gave After finishing breakfast, I quickly got ready to go to the store.
Today the girl was annoying and crying so I explained to her by turning on the TV and went out to go to the store.

I went to the shop and got busy working in the shop as usual. There was a lot of customer crowd so it was a little difficult. After almost finishing all the problems, I closed the shop and left to come home around 2 pm. On the way home, I bought cake and biscuits for my daughter. She told me to take these for her. I took these and returned home around 2:30 pm.

After coming home, I washed my hands and freshened up. I rested for a while and then took a bath. After the bath, I read Zohar prayer. Then everyone in the house sat together and ate rice. I also fed the girl. After eating and drinking, I went to sleep with my daughter.

IMG-20240207-WA0016.jpg

I slept and woke up around five in the afternoon. I got up and read the Asr prayer and finished the prayer and went to the balcony for a while and looked at my trees. After walking for a while on the balcony, I sat down to work on the mobile phone. After a while, he gave the Maghrib call to prayer, then got up and performed ablution and prayed the Maghrib prayer. After praying, I sat with my daughter for a while and played. After that everyone was called to have dinner. We all sat together and ate breakfast together.

IMG-20240207-WA0029.jpg

After finishing my breakfast I got ready to go to the shop and went to the shop. After that I went to the shop and got busy in the shop. In this way, it was ten o'clock at night, after that I finished all the work of the shop, finished the calculations, closed the shop around ten thirty at night and left to come home.

IMG-20240207-WA0002.jpg

After that, I came home, washed my hands and freshened up and prayed Isha prayer. After praying, everyone in the house sat together to eat rice. How long did I watch the news while eating rice? After eating and drinking, I made the bed and went to sleep with my daughter. And put my daughter to sleep and watched the movie for a while and then fell asleep.

Hope everyone will forgive me if I am wrong.

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my blog.

Best regards
@radoan

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @msharif at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55