Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 06/12/2023 || Some beautiful moments spent on rainy days.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum.

How are you all?? Hope everyone is doing well. By God's grace I am also quite well. Friends, like every time, today I have come to you with a new post. Today I will post my daily work.

IMG-20231206-WA000214.jpg

Guys I woke up at 6 am. It was a little cold today due to the rain so it was a little difficult to wake up. But I have to pray so I woke up. I got up and performed ablution and prayed Fajr. After finishing the Fajr prayer, I went to the balcony and stood for a while. The weather outside today is very beautiful. The sky was overcast due to rain. Cloudy sky is very beautiful to me.

IMG-20231206-WA000221.jpeg

Anyway after that I went to sleep for a while longer. Then I woke up around 8 am. I woke up and washed my hands and face to freshen up. After that I had breakfast. I didn't want to go to the store in this cold. But I had to go so I got ready and went out.

IMG-20231206-WA000227.jpeg

It was a bit cold outside today. But to me this cold seems much less. Almost no winter this year. It is not clear which season is going on. Basically, looking at the calendar, it can be said that the winter season is going on now. However, it was very cold every time. I saw in the news yesterday also that the crops are decreasing this year because winter is not falling. There is a lot of loss in the field of agriculture, because if the winter is more, the production of winter vegetables and fruits is better. But maybe winter will fall in this rain.

IMG-20231206-WA000235.jpeg

Anyway, then I reached the store. I went to the shop and concentrated on the work of the shop. Due to the rain, people came out less. Anyway, the customer is still there. After finishing the shop work, I returned home around 2 pm.

After coming home, I washed my hands and freshened up. Couldn't take bath today due to cold. After that I read Zohar prayer. After the prayer, we all sat together to eat lunch.

IMG-20231206-WA000240.jpeg

After eating and drinking, I went to sleep for a while. I fell asleep while talking about my daughter. After that I woke up and prayed Asr. After praying, I walked on the balcony for a while. And watered the trees planted by my parents.

IMG-20231206-WA000243.jpeg

Then when Maghrib call was given, I performed ablution and prayed.
After finishing the prayer, everyone sat together and had breakfast in the evening. After finishing breakfast, I got ready to go to the shop. Then I got ready and went to the store.

IMG-20231206-WA000247.jpeg

And started working in the shop as usual. And at ten o'clock at night I finished all the work of the shop and finished the accounts. Then I left for home. Then I came home and washed my hands. And rested for a while. Rested and prayed Isha. I eat rice after praying. After eating and drinking, I sat down with several tasks on my mobile phone. By the time I finished work, it was almost twelve o'clock at night. After finishing work I went to sleep. I fell asleep because my body was very tired from the whole day.

Hope everyone will forgive me if I am wrong.

Thank you all for reading my post.
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI15.2 ( 2.22 % self, 90 upvotes, 75 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-12-07
Resultclub5050
  • Please minimize your self-voting rate. Don’t upvote to your post.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @sduttaskitchen at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to strive to publish quality content.

It could qualify you to be nominated for the weekly Top of our curation team.

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

 8 months ago 

@sduttaskitchen thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41