Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 05/01/2024 || A story of beautiful Friday..

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum.

How are you all?? Hope everyone is doing well. Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah and your prayers I am also very well. So friends today I have brought you a new post, that is my daily work, I will share with you what I have done.

IMG-20240105-WA0026.jpg

Friends, I got up at six in the morning, did ablution and prayed the Fajr prayer. It took hot water to do ablution, it felt so cold. It's a bit cold these two days. I got a cold and started having a sore throat. So my wife made hot water and I did ablution with hot water. After that I prayed Fajr.

After praying and not tossing and turning, I went back under the blanket and went to sleep. Then I woke up to the sound of the alarm around 8:30 in the morning. Then I got up and brushed and got fresh. Then we gave breakfast to the wife. Breakfast was tea and then I ate it. Due to sore throat I ate only one bread.

IMG-20240105-WA0072.jpg

After eating and drinking, I got ready to go to the store. After that I went to the shop and focused on the shop work like every day. Body felt very bad, felt like I could not look. Anyway, I can't do it without doing the shop, so I was busy with the work of the shop. After that I finished the work of the shop around twelve noon and closed the shop.

And came home and took a bath. I took a bath and got ready to go to the mosque. Then I went to the mosque and offered Friday prayers. Then came after namaz and made some mischief with my daughter then my mother and wife didn't pray so we father and daughter made some mischief.

IMG-20240105-WA0028.jpg

Meanwhile when my mother and wife were free they called everyone for lunch and we all had lunch together.
At noon there was fish head wrap with mung beans and lemon. The fish head was very good to eat. I like the fish head very much. So I like to eat a little more.

IMG-20240105-WA0007.jpg

After eating and drinking I went to rest. My daughter fed her mother. We, father and daughter, looked at the mobile phone for a while. Then we fell asleep doing mischief. Then I got up at Asr time and performed ablution and prayed Asr prayer.
After praying, I went to the balcony for a while and walked around and saw my plants, watered them. My plants are brinjals.

IMG-20240105-WA0070.jpg

After a while, Maghrib call was given and then I got up and read Maghrib prayer. To finish the prayer, everyone was called to have breakfast and I went to have breakfast. Pasta was my favorite for breakfast. Anyway, after eating and drinking, I got ready to go to the store. After that, I went to the shop and focused on the work of the shop.

There were a little more customers on Juma. Everyone was going here and there. I was sending money home, but after that I settled all the accounts of my shop and closed the shop around ten o'clock. Because it was very cold all around it was very quiet. Then I left for home. When I came home, I washed my hands and face and got fresh. After that, I prayed Isha, after finishing the prayer, everyone in the house sat down to eat rice together.

I sat eating rice and watched a drama on TV for a while. I haven't watched a drama for a long time, so everyone in the house sat together and watched a drama. After eating and drinking, I finished watching the drama and went to sleep with my daughter.

Hope everyone will forgive me if I am wrong.

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my blog.

Best regards
@radoan

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I really enjoyed reading your diary game. I really appreciate you sharing your wonderful day. Morning paratha and tea are a very delicious meal. Best wishes to you.

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI16.8 ( 1.04 % self, 96 upvotes, 78 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-01-07
ResultClub75
 6 months ago 

Chai and hot paratha is one of my favorite food. Hope you enjoyed your day very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55