Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 04/01/2024 || A story of beautiful day.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum.

How are you all?? Hope everyone is doing well. By God's grace I am also quite well. Friends, after a long time, I came to you with a new post. Today I will post my daily work.

IMG-20240106-WA0068.jpg

Friends, I woke up early that morning like every day and prayed Fajr. It has been very cold outside for two days when I got up to pray Fajr. I could not see anything outside. The fog covered all around anyway. My body was completely cold and I couldn't stand the cold for long, so I went under the blanket and slept for a while. In fact, I'm a sleepy person and it doesn't matter if it's a winter morning.

Anyway after that at 8 am my wife called me I woke up then I got up washed my hands and freshened up and went to the dining room to have breakfast then my wife gave me hot hot paratha and I quickly had breakfast and got ready to go to the shop not late. I went out to go to the store.

IMG-20240104-WA0056.jpg

After that I got busy with their work as always. There was not much human traffic in the cold. In fact, there is no way except daily work, so everyone is busy with their work. However, after finishing all the work in the shop, I closed the shop around two o'clock and when I came home, I saw plums. There were two kinds of plums, sour plums and sweet plums. My wife prefers the sour plum tie, and me and my mom prefer the sweet plum tie. So I took two types of plums. Although the price is sky high now, it was a little high. But suddenly I wanted to eat it during the season, so I took 2 kg in two batches.

IMG-20240104-WA0057.jpg

However, after coming home, I rested for a while and then took a bath. After that, I read Zuhr prayer and after finishing the prayer, everyone in the house sat together to eat rice. Amma scolded me for bringing a price!! Anyway after that I finished eating and drinking and I fed my daughter too.

IMG-20240104-WA0035.jpg

After eating and drinking, I went to sleep with my daughter. The girl will listen to the story so both of us read the story to the girl while sleeping. However, after sleeping for about an hour and a half, I saw the call for Asr and then I got up and performed ablution and prayed Asr. My daughter also got up with me, and she said that she will pray with me today, so I prepared her by performing ablution. And stood with me and prayed. After finishing the prayer, I did my mobile work for a while. It is late to work.

IMG-20240104-WA0049.jpg

Then I got up and prayed the Maghrib prayer. Then my mother brought a pomegranate from the pomegranate tree in our balcony garden and shared it with everyone. It is very nice to eat such pure fruit of our own tree. Absolutely formalin free. Although it was little but I had fun eating it and the sweets were also good. Anyway after that my wife brought breakfast in the evening and we all sat together and had breakfast.

IMG-20240104-WA0020.jpg

After eating and drinking, I got ready and went to the shop. After that, I focused on work. In the evening, fog fell all around. It seemed like a long night. The traffic around my shop was also slowly decreasing. Anyway, after finishing all the accounts of the shop, I also closed the shop from ten at night. And left for home. Hands and feet were freezing in the cold.

After that, I came home and washed my hands. My wife kept hot water and I freshened up with it. The cold water did not hold. After that, I read the Isha prayer, after the prayer, everyone in the house sat together to eat rice and watched the news for a while. I know the state of the country.
After eating and drinking, I went to sleep.

Hope everyone will forgive me if I am wrong.

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my blog.

Best regards
@radoan

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Dear brother, you have very nicely presented in your post from the beginning of the day to the end of the day, which was very nice to read.

After doing some moments of the day, I realized that the day has gone very well, if the bread with milk tea in the morning is really amazing, I like this food for breakfast, I wish you the best, keep moving forward, inshallah something better awaits you.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55