Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 03/12/2023 || A fun day watching cartoons with my daughter.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum.

How are you all?? Hope everyone is doing well. By God's grace I am also quite well. Friends, after a long time, I came to you with a new post. Today I will post my daily work.

IMG-20231203-WA00057.jpeg

Friends, like every day, I woke up that morning and prayed Fajr first. After praying, I ate two biscuits and a glass of water, suddenly I felt very hungry. Then I went back to bed to sleep some more.

Then I woke up around eight in the morning. Got up and washed my hands and face and freshened up and my daughter also woke up so I washed her hands and changed her clothes and freshened up. And father and daughter sat together and had breakfast.

IMG-20231203-WA0237.jpeg

After breakfast I got ready to go to the shop. Took a few photographs while going to the shop. Today the weather outside was very nice. Went for a walk and enjoyed the beautiful nature.

IMG-20231203-WA00137.jpeg

Anyway after that I went to my shop. I went to the shop and paid attention to the work of the shop. Then I worked in the shop. There was less trouble, I finished all the work of the shop quickly from the shop. And closed the shop around 2:00 PM and left for home.

After that I came home and took a bath. And recited Zuhr prayer. After that everyone in the house sat together and had lunch.

IMG-20231203-WA00143.jpeg

I watched the news while eating. After eating and drinking, I went to sleep.

Then I woke up in the afternoon and prayed Asr. After praying, I sat with my daughter for a while and watched cartoons. If you don't like to sit and watch cartoons with him, you have to sit and watch cartoons. After that I made mischief with her for a while.

IMG-20231203-WA000221.jpeg

However, after that, when Maghrib was called, I got up and prayed. After praying, I sat for a while and did my work. After that I eat breakfast.

IMG-20231203-WA00127.jpeg

Then I got ready again and went to the store. And got busy with shop work. There was trouble in the shop during the night. So it was a little difficult. Anyway, after finishing all the accounts of the shop, I returned home around ten o'clock at night.

I came home and washed my hands and rested for a while. After that I prayed Isha. After praying, everyone in the house sat down to eat dinner together. We all gossiped for a long time while eating.

After that, after eating and drinking, I made the bed and slept with my daughter. She would sleep listening to the story, so I made her sleep by listening to the story. After that, I worked on the mobile phone for a while. After finishing work, I fell asleep.

Hope everyone will forgive me if I am wrong.

Thank you all for reading my post.
Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI19
Period2023-11-05
Result Club5050

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01