Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 02/03/2024 || A story of beautiful day..

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum.

How are you all?? Hope everyone is doing well. By God's grace I am also quite well. Friends, I am here with a new post. Today I will post my daily work.

GridArt_20240302_173021789.jpg

So, friends, like every day, when I called the Fajr call, I got up and performed ablution and prayed the Fajr prayer. After finishing the prayer, I recited tasbih for a while. After that I wandered on the balcony for a while. After the struggle, I came back to bed to sleep for a while. Then I fell asleep again.

IMG-20240302-WA0001.jpg

After that, I woke up again around eight in the morning, got up, brushed and washed my face and got fresh. After getting fresh, I went to have breakfast, and my wife brought me breakfast and I quickly ate breakfast. I ate a piece of bread, I wasn't hungry so I didn't eat it. Anyway, after having breakfast, I got ready to go to the shop and then left for the shop.

IMG-20240302-WA0002.jpeg

Then on the way to the shop, the flower shop came into view. Today, very beautiful flowers have grown in the flower shop. Every flower is as fresh as you can see. The scent was also very nice coming from the flower shop.

IMG-20240302-WA0006.jpeg

However, at one point I went to the shop to smell the flowers. I went to the shop and paid attention to the work of the shop as usual. I started working in the shop. While working in the shop, around 2:00 pm I finished all the work in the shop and closed the shop. Then I left to come home. I thought I would buy two flowers on my way home but the shop was closed.

However, I went home and took a bath first. I was very hungry so I ate rice first. After eating and drinking, I prayed Zohar. It was too late to pray. My wife put my daughter to sleep and I also took a nap.

Then in the afternoon I woke up and prayed Asr. After finishing the prayer, my wife brought me two Sabedas. And I ate the fruits. These fruits are very sweet. Can't eat too much because of the sweetness. Anyway, after that I was sitting and pressing the mobile.

IMG-20240302-WA0007.jpeg

After a while, when Maghrib call was given, I got up and read Maghrib prayer, spent some time with my daughter, then my wife brought breakfast and we all had breakfast together. After eating breakfast, I got ready to go to the store. Then I left for the store.

IMG-20240302-WA0010.jpeg

I went to the store and paid attention to the store again and started the busiest time of the store. It was eight o'clock at night while working in the shop, after which I finished all the accounts of the shop and closed the shop around eight thirty. After that I went home and washed my hands and freshened up. After that, I read the Isha prayer and after finishing the prayer, everyone in the house chatted together for a while and then I started posting.

Hope everyone will forgive me if I am wrong.

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my blog.

Best regards
@radoan

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55