SEC-S6W2: "I Am a Teacher | I love to teachingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

image.png
Source

Assalamu Alaikum,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. Today I am going to share with you about the steem engagement challenge organized in Steem for Bangladesh. I am a teacher, today I will share with you about my life learning and teaching, so let's start.
Introduction

Education is a process of human knowledge, skills, habits and character that people acquire in themselves through education, this process continues from generation to generation and one generation continues to teach another generation. We should educate ourselves in self-education then we can become a real educated person, through education a person acquires for his own expected future, education can make a person a successful person in the future.

VideoCapture_20221201-132830.jpg

Time to teach my daughter

Whose teacher are you? Do you teach for a living?

Teacher is a very noble profession, a teacher's responsibility is not only to transfer knowledge but a teacher's responsibility is to make his student a character and well educated, so first of all a teacher must be character and well educated, although I am not a professional teacher but some By the way I am a teacher, I am a pharmacist by profession but I have taught my younger brother and my niece Vasti and my daughter at home, I have tried to help them gain knowledge by teaching as much as I have.

What challenges have you faced as a teacher?

As a family teacher, I have faced many challenges, like in my family, it was a big challenge for me to explain to the people I taught, the things they came from school but did not understand well, another thing is that I am my The family members whom I used to teach often lost interest in studies so I faced a big challenge to get them to focus on studies again.

How do you create a learning environment that is both stimulating and supportive?

I would say as a family teacher that most of us parents feel that our responsibility is over by sending our children to schools only for education, in that case I think we parents should focus more on our children and send our children to educational institutions which A student imparts education through current information technology, and we must aim that our children show interest in going to educational institutions and are always motivated to go to educational institutions. Therefore, educational institutions must have facilities to educate children through entertainment, so that a student never learns. Do not lose interest in achieving.

What professional development opportunities have you pursued to improve your teaching practice?

I think that for my teaching practice I must acquire knowledge by reading various books and by following current information technology it is possible to improve my teaching practice by attending various acquisition seminars, and if I can regularly read books and attend various acquisition seminars. Then I can improve my knowledge and teaching methods as a teacher to teach my students as a family teacher.

At present, higher education is very expensive. What is your opinion on this, or is there any alternative to it?

There is no room to deny that the current education system is very expensive, but at this time, the education system is being improved through various schemes of the government and the poor students are being helped in various ways, so if we try a little, there is no reason why we cannot get higher education, so we just try. Higher education can educate ourselves.

I invite my friends @zhrafid, @afrinn, @monirm to participate in this Engagement Challenge.
Here is the contest post link

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you
@radoan

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @rodoan

Certainly, education is a process in which we transfer knowledge that we have previously acquired, but it also goes much further, because we must teach values ​​and culture.

I congratulate you for making efforts to teach and keep your relatives focused on the education process.

What you say is very true, we must continue cultivating knowledge and reading is a good way to do so, in addition to the fact that technology gives us many ways to acquire new knowledge every day.

Best of luck with your post.

 2 years ago 
CategoryRemarkScore
Verified User1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
Bot Free1/1
Club status2/2
Quality Content1.5/2
Markdown Style1.5/2
Total9/10
CategoryRemark
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI11.7
Period (Club Status)01/09/22 to 01/12/22
Transfer to Vesting111.408 STEEM
Cash Out00 STEEM

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @pelon53

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Hi, @radoan,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @gorllara.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

As an organizer, the teacher can also act as a visual aid. Roles allow a teacher to engage with learners. The teacher is also in charge of opening and closing activities neatly and providing content input. I also share posts about teachers, if you have time please take a look and I am very happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67