My efforts in promoting steemit

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Screenshot_20230903_233840_Editor Lite.jpg

Edited with gallery editor

INTRODUCTION

Hello amazing and wonderful steemians how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a blessed and wonderful day, today I will be sharing with you all my dairy promosteem activities this past few days.


So it was yesterday when I went to work and of course my oga knew very well that my phone was stolen but still he saw that I was very anxious and determine to get a new one.


After getting myself a new phone it was in the morning when I went to shop and the mechanic was repairing the generator so I used that free chance to tell him and his friends that were there about steemit


And luckily there seems very interested in it and they were asking me questions from all angle which indeed I'd answered and also showed them a prove of work on my phone.


Screenshot_20230903_233628_Gallery.jpg


So after a long explanation though it wasn't easy oo... LoL, but luckily for me my oga was with his phone and since he was very interested in it he then asked me to help him and sign up to become a steemian.


Which as you can see in the above picture when he was trying to register and he was trying to figure out for himself the best username that suits him and also the one that would be accepted.


Screenshot_20230903_233602_Gallery.jpg


After providing all the necessary details needed in other to register and pushing through the verification process which has to do with the OTP's both on email and phone number.


After I might have helped him go through all the processes it was a success as his account was successfully created with the username @aniabasi he was very happy with it and as you can see in the above picture the registration was a success.


Screenshot_20230903_233535_Gallery.jpg


My oga being the one wearing blue 🔵 in the above picture was very happy because for a long time he has been looking for a legit and paying online platform that he could attach his self to and luckily for him I'd introduce him to steemit.


So I carefully explain the rules and regulations guiding the operations in the steemit platform to him though he was having a hard time understanding it but I'd understand because all those things were new to him but I definitely know that with time that he will matter the whole thing.


Screenshot_20230903_233226_Gallery.jpg


And even without wasting much time after he had successfully registered he was eager to drop his first post so I guided him with his achievement 1 post which he did and I'd showed him how to use and apply mark down citation in other to make his article to look nice and presentable and also to attract the votes from the curators.


https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@aniabasi/achievement-1

His achievement 1 Post link


THE IMPORTANCE OF STEEM PROMOTION

The act of steem promotion is very important and necessary and should be carried out by all steemians and I so much appreciate most communities that has been organizing weekly steem promotional campaign because trust me it has greatly create awareness about the existence of steemit.


Steem promotion is very important because it helps in increasing the numbers of steemians there by helping in stabilizing the steem ecosystem and also boosting engagement all through the steemit platform.



CONCLUSION

The act of steem promotion is the sole responsibilities of we all steemians and it should be greatly encourage and maintain all through the platform for the purpose of creating more public awareness.


This would be the end of my post and I will like to invite
@max-pro
@suborna03
@ripon0630
@msharif


Best regards @radleking

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI6
Period2023-09-06
Result Club100
 11 months ago 

Thanks for giving me your steady review I really appreciate you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53