Contest : What have you achieve so far in real life & in the Steemit platform?

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Screenshot_20230915_153911_Photo Editor.jpg
picture source


Good day steemians how are you all doing I hope all is well and you all are enjoying your day, today I will be taking part in an amazing contest organize by @enamul17 with the theme "What have you achieve so far in real life & in the Steemit platform?"



TELL US WHAT HAVE YOU ACHIEVE SO FAR IN REAL LIFE & ON THE STEEMIT PLATFORM.

It is pretty much true that I definitely have so many plans and target which I wish to achieve, and yes where ever there's a plan there's a target and were there's a target there's self determination.


Screenshot_20230915_152741_Gallery.jpg


In real life there are a lot of things which I have achieved at the same time there are also a lot of things which are yet to be achieved, meanwhile for some of the things which I have achieved for a long time I have always wish to be the owner of a flagship mobile phone 📱 and today I very much proud to say that I am now a owner of the Galaxy S21 ultra (flagship)


Though that's the least of my achievement since there are a lot more which I have achieved which has to do with finances (money) as I have been able to successfully save up some money so that I can be able to go back to school next year


Now back to the steemit platform I have indeed seen some great level of improvement over the months though it hasn't been easy but I have been able to pull through, here on the steemit platform I have been able to reach 2.2k steem power to me it's a great achievement though my target 🎯 is set on becoming a dolphin


Screenshot_20230915_153020_SteemPro.jpg


And also I have successfully achieve a new level of reputation as you can see just last month my reputation was "67" but now it's finally at "68" for those that know it hasn't been easy to get your reputation to rise from 35 to were it is today so therefore indeed that's a great achievement.



WHAT IS THE MOST DIFFICULT ACHIEVEMENT YOU HAVE EVER ACHIEVED? HOW DID YOU FEEL AFTER ACHIEVING IT?

First of all let me start with the real world 🌍 the most difficult achievement which I am yet to achieve is going back to school, yes I'm still working tiredlessly towards achieving it and trust me it hasn't been easy because if it was that easy this year I would have been in school already


Screenshot_20230915_153154_Chrome.jpg


Now for the steemit platform the most difficult achievement is getting my steem power to load to were it is today which is 2.2k SP, I remember when I was in abak when I first became a steemian and by that time I had only 4 SP but after series of tiredless efforts I have been able to attend the height and level that I am today and I feel so happy because that which looks impossible at first I have made it to become possible.



HOW DO YOU INSPIRE OTHERS TO SUCCEED IN LIFE? SHARE FROM YOUR REAL EXPERIENCE.

The only way that I can inspire others to continue working hard towards achieving thier goals is very simple, first of all you have to know your target then draft out a plan for yourself then make sure that the very little thing that you do in your everyday life should be be towards reaching that target and trust me with enough determination and seriousness you will definitely achieve it.


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite
@shahid76
@adeaze
@imrulzayed
@aniabasi


Best regards @radleking

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @enamul17

 10 months ago 

Thanks for your support @enamul17 I really appreciate it

Wow, you have really achieved alot owning a Samsung ultra S21 is indeed a big achievement and also increasing your reputation and also you steem power is a really good achievement for you, and I pray that you achieve your dolphin in this platform.

Thanks for the invite and I wish you success on your entry

 10 months ago 

Thanks for your time I really appreciate it

 10 months ago 

To be successful in life, you have to stick to the work you do. Patience can never be lost.

 10 months ago 

Yes consistency is truly the key

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI10.5
Period2023-09-16
Result Club100
 10 months ago 

Thanks for giving me your steady review I really appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59