Contest - My Happiness!!!

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Happiness is free

Hi there amazing and wonderful Bangladesh steemians how are you all doing I hope you all are in perfect health and enjoying your day, as for me I'm fine and I'm in perfect health as well.


Today I will be sharing my entry base on the topic "My Happiness" which is a contest organize by @shiftitamanna here in the steem for Bangladesh community


Are You A Happier Person?

Yes absolutely I am indeed a happy kind of person infact there are very few things in this life that can make me to be sad, I always choose to be happy by ignoring some unnecessary things which can lead to me being sad.


That is why through out my day I always like maintaining and keeping a smiley face so as not to punch people away from me and to make the people around me comfortable when ever I'm around them


some good time with friends is always very fun

What Generally Makes You Happy Or Sad?

Very few things can make me to feel sad at the same time they are many other things which can make my heart to be filled with joy, which I'm going to throw a little insight on the few of them


Some of the things that always makes me happy are;


  • I'm always very happy each time my plans work out exactly as I plan
  • I'm always very happy each time I'm eating because generally I'm a lover of food
  • I'm always very happy when I get to spend time with family and friends
  • I'm always very happy when I get to spend time with the one I love or even when I see her call
  • I'm always very happy when I traveled
  • I'm always very happy when I have money 🤑🤑 etc.

And some of the things that always makes me to feel sad are;


  • I'm always sad when ever my plans doesn't work out for me as planned
  • I'm always very sad whenever my business isn't moving as it's supposed to
  • I'm always very sad whenever I'm alone especially when my brothers or my lover isn't around
  • I'm always very sad when I'm out of cash

Spending time with her makes me smile

What Makes You Smile?

There are many things which makes me happy as listed above, but above such happiness there are some few things that always trigger a smile on my face when ever I have an encounter with it.


The number one thing that always trigger a smile on my face is when ever I'm with my best friend her name is Udeme, she's always the reason I get to smile on a daily basis.


And another thing that makes me to smile is whenever my business is moving the way it's supposed to, I always smile because I know deep down that I will see my profit at hand


And another thing that always trigger a hidden smile on my face is whenever I eat food especially if it's a meal I so much desire like melon soup I always smile because it's my favorite meal.


There are absolutely so many things that always trigger a smile on my face because basically I'm a people's person and also a happy kind of person that normally relates socially with people.


Does The Weather Ever Affect How You Feel?

Yes absolutely, I get to notice this some few weeks past when the hot dry season was still very much active, trust me it was always very hot and most of the time it makes me to loose focus mentally.


I prefer the rainy season to dry season because in the rainy season a person can easily get a nice and comfortable sleep and relax even in the afternoon and have peace of mind on like in the dry season where everywhere will be hot and obtaining a siesta is a no go zone in the afternoon.


Our government refuses to repair our roads, do you think the tuktuk driver is happy?

Do You Think People In Your Country Are Generally Happy People?

Countries like Denmark, England, United States of America, South Africa etc can be said that their people are at least if not all but 80% of them are happy people.


Unlike my country Nigeria where before one dollar was equals to 400 naira now that same one dollar 💵 is equals to 1600 naira, and with that you can see how terrible our economy is and inflation on the other hand stroke us like lightening making life to be unbearable for all of us.


So in this case I would say that in my country only 10% of it's people are happy and within the ten percent we have politicians, top business men, and high ranking public/civil servants and celebrities while the rest of the 90% are living from hand to mouth like dogs


Conclusion

Happiness is free and available for all though most people chooses to feed on other people's happiness and render them useless and frustrated like our politicians to we the citizens, no matter what you do, or where you are always include us (Nigerians) in your prayers.


This will be all for today and I hope you all enjoyed reading through my post thanks and remain bless, I will like to invite
@denmarkguy
@petface
@silvertop


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38