SEC-S6W2: "I Am a Teacher | It's an Pride to Be a Teacher.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Hallo my friends

Teachers are unsung heroes. They care for us with a soft and sincere heart without expecting anything in return from their students. So those of us who are already teachers should be proud of that profession because the teacher is a hero. And those who are not yet a teacher must also like this profession because with teachers we can all learn easily. When you become a teacher then people will wonder??

IMG2022112511629.jpg

IMG20221125120743.jpg

IMG20221125102220.jpg

Whose teacher are you? Do you teach for a living?

I am currently in lecture education at the faculty of teacher training science tarbiyah. I was educated to be a teacher, namely an Arabic teacher.

Right now I'm not really a teacher but when I was admitted to school I was a teacher for 2 months, namely a teacher of elementary school children in a private school. Everyone teaches for a living, it's common around us, but I personally don't think about it right now because I teach only to complete my college assignments. Maybe after I graduate from university I might even teach for a living.

What challenges have you faced as a teacher?

When I was a teacher the most difficult challenge I faced was taking care of naughty students.
When teaching, mastering the class is number one. If we do not control the room properly then the ongoing learning will not be effective. And my challenges that I have experienced when teaching when I got up in the morning, for me getting up in the morning were very hard, made me very angry when I went to school in the morning. implementation of learning). In college I couldn't play the computer less, so it affected the typing and the process of making the lesson plan.

How ​​do you create a learning environment that is both stimulating and supportive?

Being a teacher the biggest point that must be mastered is the environment/class and stimulating educators in learning.
When I teach I encourage my students by sharing my experiences from junior high school to becoming a teacher. In this way students will be motivated by us and can make them enthusiastic in learning, and when a student is not enthusiastic in learning, we as teachers must ask what is going on with him, if we can solve the problem then help him, if not If you can, then give him encouragement and sustenance. Anyway, support him in learning.

IMG20221121160945.jpg

IMG_20221121_215942.jpg

IMG_20221121_220005.jpg

What professional development opportunities have you pursued to improve your teaching practice?

In developing our ability to work, effort and struggle are needed. Personally, Alhamdulillah, by taking lessons and watching videos on YouTube about my field, namely teaching Arabic, I can better understand the material while teaching and know the level of difficulty of the students and only the intelligence of the students in answering questions. And again, to teach, of course the material being taught must be well mastered so that the learning process can run well. So that I can control it well, I practice it myself at home and memorize the material that I want to teach later at school.

At present, higher education is very expensive. What is your opinion on this, or is there any alternative to it?

IMG20221125102300.jpg

IMG20221125094245.jpg

IMG20221125094250.jpg

IMG20221125110701.jpg

IMG20221125102220.jpg

Almost all over the world the cost of education is very expensive. This is very influential for people whose economy is not good. Countries with expensive education should not make it difficult for the price of education. To become a better country, the level of education must be adjusted so that people can become knowledgeable people. With the people of a country, it will be able to build an extraordinary country. If the price of education is high, many of the people cannot go to school, so that makes people become ordinary people, cannot build their country properly because of a lack of knowledge.

In my opinion, the government should not make it difficult for its people in the world of education, instead a country must finance every person in the world of education. Cost issues can be taken from the tax of a vehicle or so forth.

Maybe this is all I can explain to my steemians friends. With context I would like to invite my friend @gamcantoi23 @ikwal @salim001 @Siti Muzalifah to share their experiences in teaching.

I thank my friends who have visited my post. I hope my post can make you understand what I have explained.

See You Next Time

Regards

@radhi622

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Anda memiliki bakat yang luar biasa kawan, terus semangat untuk menyebarkan ilmu bermanfaat, semoga sukses di kontes ini.

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah. Anda juga bersemangat dalam dunia pendidikan agar kita bisa membangun negara Suatu saat nanti 😂

 2 years ago 

Amin

 2 years ago 

Hello, you reminded me of my beginnings as a teacher, when I had not yet obtained my degree in education, it is at this stage when we learn to love this career, when we discover the importance of vocation.

I wish you much success in this profession that gives us so much satisfaction, a big hug teacher.

 2 years ago 

thanks very much. I hope that we can all also be good teachers who are loved by students everywhere 🙏😊

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @shohana1

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for participating in the steemit engagement challenge. Wishing you success in this competition. Be sure to share your valuable feedback on other contest entries. Which helps you win. I wish you success in this competition.

CategoryRemarkScore
Verified User1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
Bot Free1/1
Club status0/2
Quality Content2/2
Markdown Style1.5/2
Total7.5

I see you haven't done any power ups in the last month. For Club5050 you should power up 50% of your full rewards.

CategoryRemark
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI21.3
Period (Club Status)30/11/22 (NC)
Transfer to Vesting0 STEEM
Cash Out0 STEEM
 2 years ago 

Yes, every problem that exists in every country will usually be resolved if the government intervenes in overcoming it, especially if it is in the field of education.Best wishes for my friend

 2 years ago 

Menjadi seorang merupakan sebuah pekerjaan yang sangat mulia, sukses selalu buat anda...

 2 years ago 

Iya pak.terimakasih banyak komentar nya pak🙏

As educators, teachers must be able to be role models for students and the surrounding environment. For this reason, teachers must have superior personal quality standards, for example authority, responsibility, discipline, helpfulness, and so on. I also share posts about teachers, if you have time please take a look and I am very happy.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the comments and directions sir🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36