"My Entry: Tell us about your target on steemit platform?"

Hello Friends


How far is your target on the Steemit platform?

image.png
Source

Joining Steemit with the target of savings and building my Steem Power is what makes me feel happy on the platform. My target for joining the Steemit platform is to accumulate as much Steem Power as I can accumulate.

My target in 5 years on the Steemit platform is to have 50K Steem Power so I can support quality posts on the Steemit platform and earn curation rewards.


Do you think it will be easy or difficult to meet your target on the Steemit platform?

Well, I don't post often on the Steemit platform which it will be difficult for me to meet my target on the Steemit platform.

Due to my busy schedule, I hardly post nor engage myself on the Steemit platform that much, and skipping some activities on the Steemit platform, it will be difficult for me to meet my target.


What steps will you take to meet your target?

The steps that I will take to meet my target are:

  • Post frequently on the Steemit platform to earn rewards.

  • Engaging with other Steemit users.

  • Upvoting user posts to earn curation rewards.

  • Doing regular power-ups.

  • Joining a higher club status like club75 or club100.

  • Investing my money in Steemit.


Does the club or power-up project make any contribution to meeting your target?

IMG_20240311_171008.jpg

Yes, the club and power-up project is making a big contribution towards me meeting my target. The truth is without the club and power-up project I wouldn't had have the amount of STEEM power that I currently have today.

With the help of the club and power-up project, I get motivated to increase my Steem Power by powering up 50% of my earnings which I am planning to join a higher club status next month.

I am inviting @entity01, @ebeke, and @bournaventure

Cc:-
@solaymann

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

You writeup here has exemplify everything, it is a complete replica of my target here. Reaching 50k sp is not a small feat but not impossible, it requires time consistency and engagement. Pls do well to plan your schedules and post frequently. Goodluck

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77