"Contest: Plant trees to save the environment"

Hello friends greeting to you all, how are you people doing, I am so happy to be here today to share with you all how tree planting is done and the name and benefits of planting trees in our environment.


✅ What is the name of the tree you are planting? Mention the benefits of planting trees.

image.png

Gmelina Tree and Thick Tree are the names of the trees that I plant in my surroundings because I want to use them in making furniture (wood) in the future. Planting trees in our environment not only protects our environment but it adds value to our environment and saves our environment from getting destroyed by wind which is one of the benefits of tree planting.

Also, when trees have grown very big, they give protection to our houses, in most rural areas trees are been cut down for various reasons such as for firewood use for cooking, sawing wood used for construction, furniture, and building purposes yet no trees are been planted to protect our geographical environment, which today I planted this tree to protect my geographical environment.


✅ Mention the successive details of tree planting moments.

Firstly:

image.png

I went under a big Gmelina tree and uprooted the small growing one, then I used a Cutlass to cut down the grasses around the place where I planted the tree I used the Cutlass to dig a hole but you can also use a shovel but before that check for space because when gmelina tree grows it usually occupies a lot of areas it should not be too close to any building around.

Secondly:
image.png

After digging the hole I then put the gmelina tree inside the hole, just only the root side don't put in the plant after putting the root part inside the hole I covered it with sand, and every morning and evening irrigated it with water so that it would grow fast.


✅ How do you care for the planted tree?

image.png

Well, it is very easy to care for the planted tree until it has grown big. The way that I care for the planted tree is by watering the tree every morning and evening and uprooting the grasses around the tree so the tree can receive more air.

Pouring water on the planted tree morning and evening is the best way to care for the planted tree which I usually do to help the planted tree grow to the level it is now.

I am inviting: @entity01, @kuzyboy, and @Ihorgic

Cc:-
@solaymann

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI4.7
Period2024-05-09
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60226.25
ETH 3294.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38