Visit Talora Nagar River and Temples

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago


Travel



HELLO

I am rabbi from #Bangladesh



Hello friends today I will present you a beautiful travel story. I went for a trip to a river. There is a temple beside that river. I traveled there. There isn't much to see here. But I present to you a brief travel story and pictures.

We left for Talora from Bogra town by motorcycle. We will visit a river and temple in this Talora upazila located in Thana Kahalu next to Bogra town. The name of the river is Nagar river. But I don't know the name of this temple when we went to visit the temple there was no people around so we didn't know the name of the temple.

20220824_171924.jpg

The temple is located on the river first I took a selfie standing in front of the temple. Because there are some idols in the temple. Even though Muslims are forbidden to see them, I went there and took pictures. But I didn't look inside very well and I didn't even go near this temple. I was standing in front enjoying the surrounding scenery. Because here the natural scenery along the river is very beautiful.

20220824_181529.jpg

There is a rail line here. There is a railway bridge and under the railway bridge there were children playing. I saw a small child carrying a bicycle. She looks very beautiful. I said I will take a picture of you, he stood very happy. I took a picture with his beautiful bicycle. Then we stood above the river. Water is visible in the river. Yesterday it rained. The water in the river has increased.

20220824_171947.jpg

20220824_171949.jpg

The sky is cloudy now, the rain is clinging to the trees and its drizzle is forming on the ground. Reflections of some trees can be seen in the river and a brick kiln can be seen on the other side of the river. Brick kilns are closed during rains. Only the brickyard is empty and there are no people there.

20220824_183413.jpg

We two friends went there for a trip. The first friend withdrew money from Bikash and he collected the money from his mobile saying that he will spend this money in the travel sector. Then we completed the journey from there and went to another road where the environment was beautiful and we started doing photo session with the motorcycle there.

I have never done a photo session with glasses like this. how do i feel Let me know through comments. I know I don't look good because I'm not used to reading glasses. I couldn't pose while standing on a motorcycle. My friend taught me how to take pictures standing up. We planned to go home after spending some time standing here.

IMG_20220514_113809_981.jpg

IMG_20220514_113815_047.jpg

location

Here is a google map screenshot and location link of the place we visited. So that you can easily find out the place.

Screenshot_20221002-194819_Maps.jpg

Talora Bazar - তালোড়া বাজার
https://maps.google.com/?cid=2368950015250841720&entry=gps

After our tour we went to the restaurant and first played chicken. Then we went back home. This was my little travel story today. See you again later. Everyone will be fine and healthy. Assalamu Alaikum.

Device NameGalaxy F23
Camera50 mp
Image typeTravel Photography
Photographer@rabibulhasan71
EditingPics art


𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI22.9 ( 0.00 % self, 200 upvotes, 114 accounts, last 7d )
Period02-09-22 to 02-10-22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 53.235 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

thank you.

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

নাগর নদীর পাশ দিয়ে ভ্রমণ করা মজাই আলাদা ভাই ছবি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর ছিল ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে অনেক সুন্দর করে উপস্থাপন করছেন আমাদের মাঝে

আপনাকেও ধন্যবাদ।

Your post has been successfully curated by our Team 5 via @chant at 50%.

ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58316.34
ETH 2583.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43