TREE PLANNING CONTEST 2nd EDITION By @rabibulhasan71

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)


TREE PLANTING CONTEST



HELLO

I am rabbi from #Bangladesh



যারা গাছ বজায় রাখতে পারবে না, তারা শীঘ্রই এমন একটি পৃথিবীতে বাস করবে যা মানুষকে ধরে রাখতে পারে না– বরিস নেলসন



Hello friends hope you all are well. Participating in tree planning contest organized by steem for bangladesh @solaymann brother. And I invite 3 friends to participate in this contest. @ab-rafi, @sadiqul11, @max-pro.


InShot_20221013_225926612.jpgThamnail image made with inshot

A few days ago I went on a trip to the nursery. Although my intention was to take pictures but when I saw the nursery tree I thought of making a small garden on the roof of my house. From there I collected and bought some plants and flower tubs. Then I made a small garden on the roof of my house. Today I will tell you about planting that tree and creating a garden on my roof. Briefly tell you how I take care of that garden.

20210917_124723.jpg



The way I planted the trees



I bought many plants but most of them were flowering plants. I collected and planted the flowering plants only to enhance the beauty of my garden. First I collected the soil. Then I mixed organic manure with the soil to prepare the soil suitable for planting trees. Then I planted the seedlings with some soil in the tub. Then again I filled the empty spaces with soil. Morning and afternoon are the best time to plant trees. I planted flowers in the afternoon. And the names of those flowers are Nayantara and Mike flower trees.

20210907_171421.jpg

After planting the tree, I watered the tree on time. The tree grows and the beauty of the tree also increases. If the plant is not watered, the plant may die. The first step in care is watering the plant.

20220303_134720.jpg

The tree I planted is now blooming beautifully due to tending. The plants haven't died yet because I have applied the right amount of fertilizer and the plants are watered at the right time. The trees are tended to with regular care every day. That is why the beauty is increasing and the environment is good. And transforming my rooftop into a perfect garden. If a person is on the roof of the house, he is fascinated by my garden.

Rules of care in a nutshell

I take care of plants very seriously. Every day I go to my garden in the morning and evening. Morning is the best time to water the plants. If the heat of the sun is high in the afternoon, then water is not given to the plant, because the root of the plant is hot. And then if water is given to the tree it can kill the tree. Apart from that the plants are fertilized on weekends but you can use organic fertilizers on the plants. Because organic fertilizers are always available within the reach of all of us.

20220328_122335.jpg

In addition, you should regularly clean the leaves and unnecessary weeds in the tub. This will help to maintain the beauty of the garden. Here you can see in the picture a tree with some dry leaves. You need to remove the leaves regularly or the plant may rot.

So I request you to plant more trees to save the environment. Our Bangladesh has a slogan, (plant trees to save the environment) plays a very important role in saving the environment. Because trees release oxygen into the air which is useful for humans. The environment and air of the village is very pleasant due to the abundance of vegetation in the village area. And rural areas get saturated oxygen which is not available in cities. I participated in the contest by writing to you about planting trees. Everyone will be fine and healthy. Assalamu Alaikum.

Device NameGalaxy F23
Camera50 mp
Image typeplanet Photography
Photographer@rabibulhasan71
EditingPics art


𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Facebook:::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Trees are friends of our environment. The main role of trees is to protect our environment. You have presented the method of planting trees consistently very nicely. The first and foremost task of planting trees is soil preparation. How your tree will look depends on this shade. You have planted most of the flowering plants in your preserve, which I was very pleased to see. The result is almost all of us.

জি আপনি খুব সুন্দর কথা বলেছেন। ধন্যবাদ আপনার সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

  • Please upvote and comment each other increase engagement.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI15.6 ( 1.22 % self, 155 upvotes, 103 accounts, last 7d )
Period14/10/22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 139.681 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Thank you so much. I have already commented on everyone's post.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @frafiomatale

@frafiomatale thank you so much.

My pleasure my friend

 2 years ago 

সত্যি বলতে এই উদ্যোগটা খুবই গুরুত্বপূর্ণ। আমাদের সবার উচিৎ এই কন্টেস্টে অংশ নেওয়া। কারণ বিষয়টা আমাদের প্রত্যেকের জন্য খুব জরুরী। যে,যেটুক পারবেন অংশ নিবেন।

 2 years ago 

This initiative was very nice.Through this initiative we can protect our environment.I will always be environmentally friendly.

 2 years ago 

Your post is very well presented. Planting flowers increases beauty. I see you have many flowers. Thank you for sharing your beautiful post with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55