The Diary Game | Evening at Raxxa Restaurant 22/11/22steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)


My Diary 22/11



HELLO

I am rabbi from #Bangladesh



Hello friends hope you all are well. Today I am here to present my diary to you. Yesterday night we will go to restaurant to eat kebab. I will write the story of a simple and beautiful day to you.


20220916_153749.jpgOn the road in the morning location

I woke up in the morning and freshened up and left for the suburb. I had a very urgent job. Upshahar Bazar is located about one kilometer from my house. After completing my work from the suburbs, I returned home. Then I freshened up and had breakfast. Khichuri was cooked in the morning, my favorite food.

I will spend time at home today. Because I have no work to go to office today. After having lunch at home I started to rest. Before this I must have finished showering from the bathroom. I woke up in the afternoon and it was already evening because the day was very short. It is not understood in which direction the day passes.


20221112_190756.jpgBogra Zero Point location

As evening fell, I took my family and baby to Zero Point, the heart of Bogra city. If not this zero point of our Bogra city, then Satmatha. The place has been named Satmatha as the pictures of 7 brave freedom fighters of Bangladesh are kept here.

Anyway, the purpose of our coming to this zero point is that a new restaurant has been built here. We will eat and drink at this restaurant today. The restaurant is located on the seventh floor of a building. Enchanting ambience with very nice decoration.


20221118_180614.jpgRaxxa Cafe location

The name of the restaurant is Raxxa Cafe. There is a nice elevator to go up to the restaurant. We rode the elevator to the top of the restaurant. Going there I was surprised to see a very nice photo session atmosphere then after looking at the menu we liked and ordered Hariani Kebab. About 20 minutes later our ordered food was brought to us.


20221118_183540.jpgHaryana Chicken location

Here we sat for a while after finishing eating and drinking. Then I saw that there is a teddy bear. I put my daughter in his arms. He was scared at first then acted like his friend. After paying the bill at the restaurant we went home feeling tired. I slept on the bed and worked on the mobile phone for a while. Then I fell asleep on time at night. This was my yesterday's diary, tomorrow I will be back with a new diary. Stay well everyone, stay healthy. Assalamualaikum.


20221118_185020.jpgTeddy Bear location

Tonight I will leave for Chittagong for my personal work. I will return from there and see you again in about two days.

Device NameGalaxy F23
Camera50 mp
Image typeDiary Photography
Photographer@rabibulhasan71
EditingPics art


𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Facebook:::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI6.1 ( 0.00 % self, 50 upvotes, 31 accounts, last 7d )
Transfer to Vesting224.769 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

thanks for your support.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been supported by @JYOTI-THELIGHT from team 2 of the Community Curation Program.

We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 23.11.2022

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42