The diary game / At noon today I ate biryani from the restaurant

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago


My Diary 29/09



HELLO

I am rabbi from #Bangladesh.



Hello friends hope you all are well. I am here again today with my diary and to present to you my day's activities.

I woke up in the morning and had breakfast. I ate bread for breakfast and homemade bread made with vegetables. Bread is my favorite food. After breakfast I went out to the shop for some personal work. On the way to the store, I saw a very big rooster. I have never seen such a big rooster in my area before. The rooster looked so big that I made a nice photograph. After finishing the work in the shop, I came back home again. I have to go to the office and get ready quickly.


20220704_173859.jpgA rooster location

Then I left for office. After going to the office, Sajib Bhai, the office staff told me that today at noon we will go to the restaurant and eat beef biryani. I said ok ok. I will not go home for lunch today. When it was time for lunch we headed to the restaurant. The name of this restaurant is Zafran which is about 1 km away from our office. There we first had coffee and then ordered biryani food. It may seem like a slight difference in our eating habits, but we ordered biryani an hour after we first had coffee. At that time I was sitting in the restaurant talking.


20220929_113957.jpgResturent location

After we finished our food from the restaurant, we left for the office again. Need to do some electrical work in the office. For example, signboard work and tube lights should be installed. LED tube light in the office. I continued to do my work. Shamim was with me till I did my work. With that I first set the LED bulb and then opened the signboard. Check the lines between the boards and replace the lights there with new lights.


20220706_112001.jpgBiryani location

I have worked until today. Because it was raining lightly. Signboard cannot be completed today. Tomorrow we have to complete this signboard. I will certainly introduce you to the setting of the sign board. Then I went back home and I started feeling hungry. I went home and had a light breakfast. Then evening came. I took care of the garden on the roof of the house and watered the trees. After getting fresh I went to my room and started watching TV.


20220404_135145.jpgMy daughter location

After some time my daughter came to my room and started playing with me a lot. He can have fun with me and I spend a lot of time with him. This is how I spent today. Will be back tomorrow with my new diary. Stay well everyone, stay healthy. Assalamualaikum.

Device NameGalaxy F23
Camera50 mp
Image typeDiary Photography
Photographer@rabibulhasan71
EditingPics art


𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর ছিল আপনার দিন বিরানি আমি ও খুব পছন্দ করি ভাই
পোস্ট সুন্দর করে সাজিয়ে আমাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপন করছেন

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

সব মিলিয়ে আপনার দিন টি অনেক সুন্দর কেটেছে। কফি খাওয়ার পর বিরিয়ানি খাওয়র বিষয় টি শুরুর দিকে অদ্ভুত লাগলেও পরে বুঝতে পারলাম 1 ঘন্টা পর আপনারা বিরিয়ানি টি পেয়ে ছিলেন। আমাদের এখানেও একটি রেস্টুরেন্টে আছে। যেখানে অডার দিয়ে বসে থাকতে হয়। অডার করার পর অনারা রান্না শুরু করেন। সুন্দর একটি দিন সুন্দর ভাবে উপস্থাপন করেছেন শুভ ককমনা আপনার জন্য।

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI21.9 ( 0.91 % self, 194 upvotes, 109 accounts, last 7d )
Period29-06-22 to 29-09-22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 51.219 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81