The diary game / 27 sept Tuesday

in Steem For Bangladesh โ€ข 2 years ago


MY DIARY



๐Ÿ…œ๐Ÿ…จ ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…ฃ๐Ÿ…ก๐Ÿ…ž

โ„ณ๐“Ž ๐“ƒ๐’ถ๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐’พ๐“ˆ โ„›๐’ถ๐’ท๐’ท๐’พ โ„ ๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐“‹โ„ฏ ๐’ธโ„ด๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐“‰โ„ด ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š ๐“‰โ„ด๐’น๐’ถ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐’ถ ๐“ƒโ„ฏ๐“Œ ๐’ท๐“โ„ดโ„Š.



Hope you all are well. Today I am here again to present my diary to you. I woke up in the morning and left for office with my motorcycle. But as I left home with the intention of going on a short trip, there is a bridge in the suburbs, so I parked the motorcycle on the bridge and spent some time there. I left for the office.

20220916_154344.jpg

I went to the office and saw the signboards outside. I brought stuff from the inside to clean the outside and cleaned the outside. Then I sat in the office. I sat in the office and started working on the mobile phone. When it was lunch time, I ate lunch from the office. I will not go home today, my body is very bad.

20220919_170056.jpg

After eating and drinking in the afternoon, I began to rest in the office. The guest actually arrives at the office. After talking to them, a new patient came to the office and he was admitted and given a bath. Then we all started talking in the office. My phone has already arrived. I have to go home very soon because I am getting tired of being in the office. If my mom comes to know about this, she can send me back home from office.

20220917_170350.jpg

Going home I rang the bell and there is a flower tree in front of the house. I saw those trees and this one is very favorite. This tree appears to be probably a deciduous tree. If you know the name of any of you, please let us know through comments. I asked because I forgot the name of this tree.

20220912_160233.jpg

After coming home I fell asleep and woke up later in the evening. After freshening up, we will have dinner together at night and then watch TV for a while. And thus my day passed yesterday. Everyone will be fine, I will be with you again later with a new diary.

Device NameGalaxy F 23
Camera50 mp
Image typeDiary Photography
Photographer@rabibulhasan71
EditingPics art


๐•‹๐•™๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•œ ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•–๐•ง๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ช๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•–


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort: ย 

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

ย 2 years agoย 

เฆ†เฆชเฆจเฆพเฆฐ เฆธเฆฎเงŸ เฆธเฆพเฆฅเง‡ เฆซเฆŸเง‹เฆ—เงเฆฐเฆพเฆซเฆฟ เฆ…เฆจเง‡เฆ• เฆธเงเฆจเงเฆฆเฆฐ เฆนเงŸเง‡เฆ›เง‡ เฆฆเฆฟเฆจเฆŸเฆพ เฆ…เฆจเง‡เฆ• เฆธเงเฆจเงเฆฆเฆฐ เฆญเฆพเฆฌเง‡ เฆ•เฆพเฆŸเฆฟเงŸเง‡เฆ›เง‡เฆจ

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much brother .

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

  • Try to add photo caption and location below the photos.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Freeโœ…
#steemexlusiveโœ…
Bot Freeโœ…
Verified Userโœ…
Support #burnsteem25โœ…
Voting CSI19.1 ( 1.07 % self, 172 upvotes, 107 accounts, last 7d )
Period27-06-22 to 27-09-22
Transfer to Vesting44.029 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43