THE DIARY GAME // 14/Sept / saterday

in Steem For Bangladesh โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)


Diary Game



๐Ÿ…œ๐Ÿ…จ ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…ฃ๐Ÿ…ก๐Ÿ…ž

โ„ณ๐“Ž ๐“ƒ๐’ถ๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐’พ๐“ˆ โ„›๐’ถ๐’ท๐’ท๐’พ โ„ ๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐“‹โ„ฏ ๐’ธโ„ด๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐“‰โ„ด ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š ๐“‰โ„ด๐’น๐’ถ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐’ถ ๐“ƒโ„ฏ๐“Œ ๐’ท๐“โ„ดโ„Š.



Hello friends hope you all are well. Today I am here again with my diary. Today we have to inspect the fish in the pond in the morning and we have brought nets to check the fish. My colleague and I will take the fish from the pond for weighing. It will take me about a while to do these things. After waking up in the morning, I was fresh and roaming around the pond.


InShot_20220924_210044731.jpgThamnail image

I noticed around here some laborers are clearing the jungle from the side of the pond and here in another pond they are clearing the jungle. I have seen such jungle clearing in our pond once. But for now there is no jungle in our pond so there is no need to clean it.


20220824_163243.jpgClearing the forest

It's time for us to work. We went down to the pond and caught two fish from the pond with great difficulty. A cat fish and a Pabda fish. We picked up the fish and weighed it on a digital scale and informed my dad because he wanted to know how many kg the fish would be. Because the fish in the pond must be sold.


20220823_170718.jpgCat fish

From what we can tell by the weight, it is not yet time to sell the fish in the pond. So we left the fish in the pond and completed my bath. Had lunch with my classmates and rested in bed for a while. We have to give food to the pond in the afternoon. We will wake up and prepare to give food to the pond.


20220823_165423.jpgPabda fish

I could not sleep when I went to sleep, I sat on the chair. Sometimes I play video games on my mobile phone. When it was time to eat in the pond, I gave the pond food. Then in the evening we have to go to the market and arrange cooking for the night. That's why we went to the market.


20220703_103035.jpgI am sitting in the afternoon

After coming from the market, I cooked dinner and started working on my mobile phone in bed. And thus my day passed. I will be with you again tomorrow with a new diary. Stay well stay healthy Assalamualaikum.

Device NameGalaxy F 23
Camera50 mp
Image typeDiary Photography
Photographer@rabibulhasan71
EditingPics art


๐•‹๐•™๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•œ ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•–๐•ง๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ช๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•–


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original. Very nicely presented and your photography was awesome vote and comment each other best of luck.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Freeโœ…
#steemexlusiveโœ…
Bot Freeโœ…
Verified Userโœ…
Support #burnsteem25โœ…
Voting CSI19.5 ( 1.09 % self, 174 upvotes, 116 accounts, last 7d )
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 36.63 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

ย 2 years agoย 

Saludos y bendiciones. Muy bonitos los peces. Espero que sigan engordando y puedas ofrecerlos en el mercado.

ย 2 years agoย 

Yes you are right

ย 2 years agoย 

เฆ†เฆชเฆจเฆพเฆฐ เฆฆเฆฟเฆจเฆŸเฆฟ เฆ…เฆจเง‡เฆ• เฆธเงเฆจเงเฆฆเฆฐ เฆ›เฆฟเฆฒ เฆฌเฆฟเฆถเง‡เฆท เฆ•เฆฐเง‡ เฆ†เฆชเฆจเฆพเฆฐ เฆ›เฆฌเฆฟ เฆ…เฆจเง‡เฆ• เฆญเฆพเฆฒเง‹ เฆ›เฆฟเฆฒ เฆถเงเฆญเฆ•เฆพเฆฎเฆจเฆพ เฆฐเฆ‡เฆฒเง‹ เฆ†เฆชเฆจเฆพเฆฐ เฆœเฆจเงเฆฏ เฆธเงเฆจเงเฆฆเฆฐ เฆเฆ•เฆŸเฆพ เฆฆเฆฟเฆจ เฆธเฆฎเงเฆชเฆฐเงเฆ•เง‡ เฆ‰เฆชเฆธเงเฆฅเฆพเฆชเฆจ เฆ•เฆฐเฆพเฆฐ เฆœเฆจเงเฆฏ

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44