" Share Your Student Life Memory " With Some Your Self Photography

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago


My Student Life Memory



HELLO

I am rabbi from #Bangladesh



Hello friends hope you all are well. Today I will mention an incident from my school life among you. I want to participate in a contest in our community with him and I am inviting three friends to participate in this contest. @shadikul11 @ab-rafi @siam7.

When we were in school, mobile phones were not available to everyone. Therefore it was not possible to collect all the photographs. Today I have collected the pictures that I will participate in this contest with you tomorrow. I am participating in this contest by presenting to you some pictures of moments spent with my school friends. I pass in front of this school every day on my way. Our school name is Beam Model School and College.

20220430_145942.jpg

We left this school in 2007. 2007 was our SSC year and college entry time but I couldn't study in college. That's why I had the privilege of studying in Beam Model College only upto class 10th. During school life we ​​used to travel to school with many friends and took classes with them. It is very difficult to tell them. For example, a fair was organized in our school grounds several days ago. We enjoyed that fair together, three or four.

IMG_20220511_181652_367.jpg

I present to you an incident when I was studying in class nine. Such incidents happen in school life. I will present to you the incident of a fight. The story is funny but funny. Shaheen and I had a fight at school one day. Shaheen is still my very good friend and we still meet together and like to travel to different places. A few days ago we went on a tour of a fish hatchery. I go there with the intention of buying fish. I bought fish fry and I had Shaheen with me. We went with motorcycle and most of the time we go to different places on motorcycle. He is still a very good friend of mine. So I am now going back to my story.

20220507_140845.jpg

When I was a child, I used to play games with my friends at school. In the middle of the game, there was a lot of mess. Our school teacher used to judge us for all the mess. One day we made a mess and had a fight. At one point in the fight I punched Shaheen. And Shahir had a big wound near his eye. He approached our headmaster about the matter. I had to pay a lot of money for that. Sir collected some canes and gave me some houses on my back. I begged a lot and then he let me go. But I will remember this beating for the rest of my life.😝😝

20220430_145929.jpg

I look at this building when our beam model is on the way to school. This building has been renovated. When I was studying there were not so many tall buildings. Normal was like a normal school then. Currently working now, our BEAM Model School Authority has given many benefits to the students and teachers. Those who have studied from here are very well educated at a high level and there are good things in the world such as (doctors, engineers, bank officials and even administration) these are employed. But I did not study far so I am not in a good stage.

20220430_145931.jpg

Anyway, I won't say much until today. I will participate in your contest later. Many thanks to the admin moderator for organizing this new content. Everyone will be fine and healthy. Assalamu Alaikum.

Device NameGalaxy F23
Camera50 mp
Image typeSchool Photography
Photographer@rabibulhasan71
EditingPics art


𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI23.6 ( 0.00 % self, 190 upvotes, 112 accounts, last 7d )
Period04-08-22 to 04-10-22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 61.65 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago (edited)

welcome serial no 3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73