Contest - Save and Clean Environment in your area.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago


Save and Clean Environment in our area



HELLO

I am rabbi from #Bangladesh



Hello friends hope you all are well. @msharif bhai organized a very nice contest in our community. We are really happy to participate in such a contest. I will clean my area and show you how to keep the environment clean. I will invite three friends to participate in this contest. I hope they participate in this competition @ariful2 @ab-rafi @ashik11.


InShot_20221023_194753510.jpgThamnail Image Edit Inshot

A few questions are asked in the competition. I will answer all those questions. Then show how we keep the environment nice and clean.

The question asks, have I ever cleaned up around my house? I would say yes of course, I cleaned around my house and every week I clean around my house.

There are various steps we can take to clean our surroundings. Such as group action and unity action. When you clean up around your area, you can take action as a team with area siblings or club members. You can keep your area clean by working as a team. Moreover, if you want to keep clean around your house together or with the help of family. Then you must take the help of family and you can do it yourself. Besides, you can create an organization called social organization or social service.

It is possible to make people aware by cleaning. Because if you clean around other people's house. Then conscience will work in them and they will be conscious about cleanliness. When you work hard to keep the surrounding area clean, people will be reluctant to pollute the environment. In this way it is possible to make the surrounding people aware.

As a citizen of our country, it is the duty of a citizen to keep the environment clean. Otherwise it may cause health damage. People nearby may be affected by various diseases. And if we get the opportunity to serve such society. Then surely we will increase our organization with the cooperation of others, so that we can keep the environment clean in a very short time. If I play a role in cleaning, I will definitely clean by hand. I will protect my area and environment from pollution.

20221023_165057.jpg

20221023_165103.jpg

We will clean the unclean place

Today we have a small initiative. I am currently staying at the pond. I take care to keep the surroundings clean. In the above picture you can see that the environment is dirty. We start working from here today. And adopting cleanliness.

20221023_165742.jpg

20221023_165808.jpg

Cleaning equipment

In clearing we will need three tools in particular: shovel, scissors and spade. So I'm starting our work now.

20221023_165224.jpg

20221023_165237.jpg

Sweeping

First I use the broom and collect all the garbage. Although the area is long, it will benefit us all. The surrounding environment will be clean. People will be free from various types of pollution and diseases.


20221023_165239.jpgI am sweeping myself

After sweeping for a long hour, I managed to collect all the garbage. Now we have to make a sack of this garbage. We have to get away from the environment. So that other's area environment is not polluted. Or I can burn the garbage I have collected. If you do, it's better. But I won't light a fire because there are so many places to dump garbage, I'll go there.

20221023_165654.jpg

20221023_165658.jpg

Garbage is being removed

After cleaning, we were able to collect the garbage. Then we pack the garbage in sacks. Shafin brother is fully cooperating with me. Although I started the work alone but when Shafin Bhai saw me cleaning, he eagerly joined me. In this way we can grow the team and keep our country clean and free from pollution.

You must try to keep your family and neighborhood clean. It definitely benefits you and your area. Because people will not be harmed, your area will be pollution free. See you later everyone stay well stay healthy. Assalamu Alaikum.

Device NameGalaxy F23
Camera50 mp
Image typeWorking Photography
Photographer@rabibulhasan71
EditingPics art


𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Facebook:::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI11.9
Period23/10/22
Transfer to Vesting223.993 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result#Club100

Determination of #Club100 Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Good job.save environment make the word a better place for living.

Your article has been supported by @ubongudofot from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

20220902_095909_0000.png

 2 years ago (edited)

A commendable contest. Conserving and cleaning the environment is our moral responsibility. However, even for participating in the contest, we are trying to get it really big. Thanks bro for your entry post and good work.

ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর মন্তব্যের মাধ্যমে আমাকে সহযোগিতা করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে স্বাগতম ভাইজান 🙂 এগিয়ে যান আপনার প্রতিভা দ্বারা।

 2 years ago 

ভাইয়া আপনি আপনার পুকুর পাড়টা অনেক সুন্দর ভাবে পরিষ্কার করছেন। আশাকরি আপনি এমন এভাবে আপনার পুকুরপাড় তা পরিষ্কার রাখবেন চারিপাশে তাহলে আপনার অনেক উপকার হবে। কারণ যেগুলো ময়লা জমে থাকে। এগুলো থেকে অনেক জীবাণু জন্ম নেয়। যেখানে পানি থাকে সেখানে মশার ডিম দেয় সেখান থেকে মশার উৎপত্তি হয়। আশা করি আপনি সেগুলো জায়গায় পানি জমা হতে দিবেন না। আশা করি আপনি সেগুলো খেয়াল রাখবেন এবং আপনার সুস্থ এবং ভালো থাকার জন্য আল্লাহর কাছে দোয়া করি। আপনার এই পোস্টটি আপনাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago (edited)

অনেক সুন্দর গুরুত্বপূর্ণ কথা লিখেছ। অবশ্যই আমি জমিয়ে থাকা পানিতে হাত দিবোনা। আর যত দ্রুত পারি পরিষ্কার করার চেষ্টা করব।

 2 years ago 

অবশ্যয়

 2 years ago 

We all should keep the environment clean. So always try to keep your surroundings clean. Thank you very much for your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58