Contest - My Experiences During COVID-19 ||steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago


My Experiences During COVID-19



HELLO

I am rabbi from #Bangladesh



Hello friends hope everyone is well. Today I will participate in the contest and share with you my experience regarding covid 19. Besides, I am inviting three more friends to participate in this contest. @ariful2 @ab-rafi @robiul39.


20221115_194358_0000.pngCreate by canva

Where I was and how was my lifestyle during the Corona pandemic.

I just sat in a new institution. I opened a welding workshop myself. Just then covid 19 started. At that time I was forced to sit in the workshop and do some of the work I had in the workshop. Besides, I used to work with the shutter closed. One day I faced danger. Suddenly a magistrate came to my shop one day and he asked to fine me. Since then I have traveled to my workshop as per the rules during covid 19 and moved in an orderly manner. But of course, according to the rules made by the government of my country, I walked in the same way.

A new skill I've learned during this pandemic is that. Diseases spread through human movement. Diseases increase. Human movement and lifestyle changes must go into cleanliness. Moreover you may face various diseases. My neighbor was infected with coronavirus. I was not affected because I had good mobility. It is the responsibility and duty of a true man to walk with caution and cleanliness at all times.

No one in our family or group has been affected by this disease during the pandemic of coronavirus in the whole world. I am really happy about that. Because we have faced the coronavirus with caution and lived life. In this we have been able to move very well and I believe if everyone could move well then they too would have avoided this epidemic corona.


Screenshot_20221115-193810_Chrome.jpgCollection of vaccine cards

The image is shown to you with a screenshot from the surokka website*

After the outbreak of coronavirus, our country's government has created a website called Suraksha and can collect the vaccination card from there and provide the corona virus vaccination from its nearest medical center.


Screenshot_20221115-194047_Drive.jpgVaccine cards

I collected my vaccination card online and took two consecutive doses. I experienced slight fever while taking it. Almost all people have been like this. I still have a booster dose to give. But very soon the SMS will actually complete my booster dose.


20221115_193633.jpgWhat vaccines do I have?

You will be given a card after the corona virus vaccination. Of course this work is an important card. I have another dose to take.

I have some ideas on what to do in case of a major epidemic or disease

If there is any kind of epidemic in the world again, I would definitely follow the doctor's advice. Besides, our country has a government. The government of every country should take care of its people to save them from various epidemic diseases. Also, definitely use masks, always keep your hands clean by sanitizing, avoid touching your face as much as possible. A small mistake can cause you major ailments. Until today everyone will be fine. See you later. Assalamu Alaikum.

Device NameGalaxy F23
Camera50 mp
Photographer@rabibulhasan71
EditingPics art


𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Facebook:::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Bro you said nice about your covit-19.Your covit periods went very well risk free.Thanks for telling us about your nice covit-19 we got aware.Thank you stay well.

thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the post, improve the quality of your post and stay original and avoid plagiarism. Please up vote and comment each other increase engagement.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI4.9 ( 6.67 % self, 45 upvotes, 36 accounts, last 7d )
Period16/11/22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 224.888 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Its good to hear that you use the proper time of the pandemic situation and stated a welding business. Keep growing. Good luck.

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Your post is very well presented. Many of us have had different experiences during Covid-19. Good luck to you. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful post with us.

thank you so much for your support.

 2 years ago 

Buen día, éxitos y bendiciones, buena salud para ti siempre.

thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

You wellcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53