SEC-S15W2 My School Life

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago (edited)
WRITE ABOUT YOUR FAVORITE SUBJECT OF SCHOOL LIFE

FB_IMG_1706348378431.jpg

Hello everyone, I believe we are all doing well. I'm here to share an interesting contest about my school life.
I study Architectural technology in ABU Zaria somewhere in North Nigeria. We offers Nine different subject but there's this particular one I'm use to and I'm really good at it. Apply physics was my favorite subject among All the subject. The whole class can testify to that because I always do an extra class section for my fellow students on this subject.

WRITE ABOUT YOUR FAVORITE FRIEND IN SCHOOL LIFE

FB_IMG_1706348346966.jpg

I'm a very quiet person in my class and I find it hard to mingle with any of my class mate, there's this particular guy in my class called SALASI, he always chat with me when ever we don't have classes. He is a great guy and also a brilliant student. We became friends when I confirmed he is a lovely guy, he always stand by me each time I'm not present and also do revision of the classes I missed out. We became so close and watches each others back till we graduated from the school.

WRITE ABOUT YOUR FAVORITE TEACHER IN SCHOOL LIFE

We have nine different teachers in my class but there's this good teacher who always care to hear the cry of a student. I showed him my design for correction and he gave me an excellent idea on how to go about it, Each time I have complications in my study I always rush to him for help. Mr Farouk Is a wonderful teacher that play the role of a father. I miss him though!

WRITE ABOUT YOUR MOST MEMORABLE DAY OF SCHOOL LIFE

FB_IMG_1706348378431.jpg

My most memorable day was the day I graduated from the school, it was a memorable day in my life. We all wear a uniform dressing that very day, we contributed money for a get together party in a hotel that same day and we all had fun. Pictures was taken, and there was plenty of drink for us. It was a memorable day that I can never be forgotten.

WRITE ABOUT SCHOOL LIFE PICNIC

School picnic is usually celebrated for the new student in a particular department. We had ours when we just resumed school, it was a great party were we all get to know our self. we all had fun and plenty of food and drink were made available. The students has already paid for what ever that's going to be available. It was a memorable day.

WRITE ABOUT THE SADDEST DAY OF SCHOOL LIFE

FB_IMG_1706348392805.jpg

My saddest day in school was when we are writing exams, An invigilator entered my hall and told to get up, he folded my answer script and drove me out of examination hall thinking I was the one making noise, it was a very bad day for me, though the invigilator later realize that I was not the one but time wasn't was not in my side again, he called me back and I was just able to spend 20minite until the exam time was over. That was my saddest day back in school. I'm inviting my friends @bossj23 @mesola @pea07 to partake in this contest..

Sort:  
Loading...

Saludos cordiales gran amigo prospect7, un placer para mi saludarte y leer tu publicación.

La física es tu tema favorito, es una buena materia, además te describes como una persona tranquila y con buenos amigos.

Te deseo muchos éxitos, que tengas una feliz, bonita y bendecida noche.

Hello @prospect7, It was a delight reading your entry. Your graduation day was your favourite day in school. I think we both have that in common.

It was a bittter-sweet experience for me. Graduating was nice but leaving my mates, not really. Most of mates I barely talk to even now unless the ones I'm close to.

All the best friend in this contest.

 7 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!😊

Fisica es una materia muy interesante... Me gustó mucho pero solo en la parte teórica ya que, llegue muy tarde al momento de la repartición de habilidades numéricas jajajajajaja pero, aún así, reconozco lo interesante que es y, me alegra mucho saber que te gustó.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 7 months ago 

Greetings, welcome to My School Life.

School is a great passion for us now. The favorite of your school life is Applied Physics which you study with great interest. Your best friend was Salsi who was your educational companion. Such incidents on exam day are really sad. I wish you success in the competition.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64