SEC-S10W5: My story of losing a precious thing.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)
20230706_103116_0000.png Edited by Canva

Hello Friends,

The community authority has provided excellent content. We sometimes admit to such embarrassing situations. Sometimes we lose important things that we need.

Things that are very important to us are lost, and when they are lost, we go through uncomfortable situations. I would like to invite @jakaria121, @rubina203, @eglis, and @xhadhin Steemian friends to this interesting content.

Have you ever lost something that was very important to you?(If you have a picture of the item please share it with us)

IMG_20230706_103750.jpg

I lost one of my favorite books. It would be wrong to say it was just a favorite; it was very important to me. Actually, reading this book was very important for my job preparation.

By mistake, I left it in my coaching class room. There is no syllabus in the case of jobs, but there are a series of rules to follow. where, for long periods of time, one has to immerse oneself only in books.

And the only reason this book is so important because I needed it at that moment. Even it was not available on the market. so it was not possible to get another book.

What emotions did you experience upon losing the item?

worried-man-sitting-bench_1150-339.webpsource

I didn't check it the night I left it. But the next day, when I went to read the book and found that I didn't have the book I needed, I was getting very upset with myself. I was so worried that no one in the room seemed to like it.

Did you do anything to find it?What was the result?

At first, abandoning the thought of finding out, I turned to my teacher. Because I didn't know if I would get the lost book. The book was so important that I needed it anyway.

Then I told all my classmates about it. A sign was given in my important book. Because books look the same to everyone. Sometimes my book can be swapped with someone else's.

A week later, I received the book. My book was in a classmate's wedding bag. But that classmate was sick for a long time. For which the book could not be delivered to me. That classmate of mine understood my book and kept it to himself.

Because we will all leave after the class. If someone else gets hold of the book, we can't. That's what real friends are like.

What steps do you follow to avoid losing such precious items in the future?

  • If you go somewhere for any purpose, you should carry the necessary tools neatly.

  • After the necessary work is done, check whether everything is arranged properly.

  • In a word, you have to be aware of your important things.

  • The bag in which we will transport the important equipment should also be checked for defects. Sometimes it is seen that some small, important thing falls out of the bag.

Finally, I would like to say one thing. We are solely responsible for the loss of any such essentials. Because it is our unconsciousness. If we do not hold for a while, we work in a bank. And in this case, we have to be aware all the time. Because if there is one zero more than the amount of money, then a lot of money can go to any account. Just like that, every aspect of life should be given importance.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hai @piya3 salam

Saya terharu membaca artikel anda, tentang hilangnga barang yang anda favoritkan. Semua orang pernah mengalami situasi yang pernah anda rasakan, hilangnga barang-barang yang dicintai. Saat saya mengalami situasi seperti itu, saya hanya bisa menyalahkan diri sendiri yang ceroboh dan sembarangan. Namun saya sadar bahwa setiap manusia, siapapun dia pasti punya kesalahan dan sifat pelupa. Semoga tiap kejadian yang kita alami menjadi satu pelajaran penting dan bisa kita ambil hikmahnya. Terimakasih kawan, semoga sukses dalam kontes hebat ini. Salam

 last year 

Thank you for inviting me. I think this competition is very good. Although painful, it hurts when precious things are lost. I came to know that one of your books is missing. It's not just about ending up being valuable. This is a very big and very valuable book. Because you have to get knowledge from books. Anyway, thank you for sharing your article with us.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39