"Contest📢 : My favourite SR name is @...(patjewell)"

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago (edited)

Steem representative are senior steeminans on this platform that guide users oh how to become successful, especially newbies, how to grow themselves on this great platform.
They also perform the duty of curating users post and also select quality ones every weekend to be supported by SC01 . Also, they are well exposed to this platform than any other people.

Steem representative have been really good to me ever since I joined thus platform and u must say that they have helped many steeminans in settling well in this platform, when you chat them they will attend to you politely.

✅ What is your favourite SR name? Write about him.

Screenshot_20240425_145818_Opera.jpg
Screenshot from her blog

My favourite steem representative is @patjewell, we all know that the qualities of these great steeminans are seen as mothers of everyoneonn this platform because she guides every user on the right path of this platform.
When I first joined this platform this user gave me a very warm welcome and also have me various links to her blog that will help me in growing in this platform and also increase my growth and the quality of my content.

She gave me words of motivation, and after applying them, I started feeling somehow comfortable in this platform.

You will see that her label in steem Kids and Parents is grand matron to show you how committed she it to this platform.
This user not only curates content on the Steemit platform, she also have time to leave valuable comments on steeminans post that will help in increasing their growth in this platform, without doubt @patjewell is my favourite and will always remain my favourite steem representative.

✅ What are the qualities to be an SR?

quality-control-1257235_1280.webp
Source

In order for a person to become a steem representative, he most possess a quality of leadership and patience so he or she can communicate fluently and also assist steeminans who need their help.

You must have a good amount of steem power and also show active engagement on steeminans post.

Becoming a steem representative, one need to support steeminans with their little upvote and must have shown commitment to the steemit blockchain.

✅ Which qualities of your preferred SR do you like best?

toddler-5166749_1280.jpg
Source

The quality of @patjewell that I love most is her way of responding to steeminans. When you reply to her post, she will give very informative information that will help you in the platform.
She is just like a mother to everyone, and she makes sure that every steeminans get her little support.

On top of that, she is a very understanding person and she is a source of inspiration to me in this platform, without her help I don't know where I would have been today in this platform.
May be just maybe I would have quit because my first experience in this platform was really terrible, but since I came across @patjewell, I became motivated to continue blogging.

✅ Have you ever dreamed of becoming an SR? Why do you want to be SR?

20240415_161941.jpg

No, as a newbie in this platfor, I am just getting starte, so I am only thinking of growing myself in this platform before I could even dream of becoming a steem representative.

I would love to become a steem representative because I want to assist steeminans in the best possible way that I can and I also want to curates as many quality posts t as I can that are free from plagiarism.

Assisting steeminans especially newcomers so that they will have more education about steemit.

I invite @adachukwu, @samina-meenu and @mona01 to participate.

Cc: @mdkamran99


Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI15.7
Period2024-04-25
ResultClub5050

Thank you for reviewing my blog

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @adeljose

Note:

Thanks for the support @adeljose

Everyone loves patjewell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66