SEC-S6W1: My Favorite Football Team In World Cup 2022

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago


Greetings to Steem for Bangladesh community.
I am peerfaizan from #india

I am pretty happy to take part in the Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 6 organised by Steem for Bangladesh,about our favourite team player and what qualities you see in your favourite player.I have many favourite teams in football but my favourite team in football is PORTUGAL.

IMG_20221121_134752.jpg
Made on Canva

What is your favorite thing about being a fan of that team?

This is the wounderful question,as when we tell anyone about our favourite team,he say what qualities are in your favourite team.For my point of view,I love my team for their teamwork.It is one of the best reason that team plays for a team not for his own

7bd1a62693c9bfb2.jpg

source

Most I loved for my team,when they lose,they can't blame or misbehave to anyone player.But they learn for that thing and support their players,it makes them a strong team for next match.

  • Do you have any favorite players on the team? If so, who are they and why?
As we know,thier are many talented football players in every team.But,one football person attractive you,you even didn't know and you become a one of fan of that player.My favourite player in football is "The Goat Of Football Cristiano Ronaldo".

Portugal_0.jpg
source

Many things that attract us towards that player like behaviour, playing as well as skills.But,when I seeing my player playing,I think like a 25 year young guy playing but when I think he is 37,I can't believe.This thing make me more confident and give me confidence that age is not matter.I love to watch him playing.The most attractive goal that makes me more attractive is Bicycle kick Goal.Wow such a wounderful goal and playing.

Do you have any superstitions or traditions surrounding the team?

No,it can't think about it.It depend on the hardwork,how much you hardwork you can,that makes you win.Other than it depends on how much your luck on the game.If you believe on yourself and your teammate,you will win the game .But you have to do everything in your game and focus on your goal.

  • Have you ever attended a world cup football game live? If so, what was the experience like.? If no,Have you ever wanted to watch a live world cup game?

It is my dream to watch football match in ground,and if my favourite player is playing,this gives me one of the best felling.By the mercy of God,hope one day I watch football my on ground and watch my favourite player playing like a rockstar

Screen-Shot-2021-11-30-at-6.33.40-PM.png
source

  • Do you think your favorite team will win the World Cup in 2022? Explain the reason.
Yes,no one thinks in mind that his team will lose the world cup 2022.I see my favourite team playing and players playing recent matches,hope they will win this cup and make their heads high.I hope the luck will follow him like a light in a day.I believe in my favourite team and win this cup.

I hope you loves my post.Comment my post who is your favourite team in football.I invited my friends to take part in this contest and share their favourite team and player @pathanapsana,@sualeha,@suboohi.

Thanks.
Regards.
@peerfaizan

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

I learned about the football game unfortunately I has no more knowledge about the game I am Bigg fan of cricket.
Good luck dear 👍👍

 2 years ago 

Thanks.

 2 years ago 

Portugal is undoubtedly a good team. And Ronaldo is a good player. His game is very good. I watch this game for this player. You have represented your team and favorite player very well. Good luck to your favorite team.

 2 years ago 

Thanks.

 2 years ago 

First of all welcome to this community! Nice to know you are supporting the Portugal team. Portugal is definitely a good team in this World Cup and they have top quality players like Ronaldo. Although I support Argentina team and Argentina is my favorite team. I learned a lot of information through your post. Best wishes to your beloved team Portugal.

 2 years ago 

Thanks brother.

 2 years ago 

You are always welcome 😊

 2 years ago 

Your post is very well presented. Enjoying the World Cup football game is a great feeling. I am a big fan of Ronaldo. Good luck to your team Portugal. Are you hopeful that the team you support will win the World Cup?

 2 years ago 

Yes,brother they will win.

 2 years ago 

One of Europe's strong teams, their mix of young and old is quite good.

 2 years ago 

Thanks brother for review.

Along with the Argentina team, I support Portugal. Because Portugal has the best player in the world, Cristiano Ronaldo, and I enjoy the players of Cristiano Ronaldo, Messi and Neymar. All the best to these three strikers who are my favourites

 2 years ago 

Portugal is also not far behind this year, the squad is getting better than last year, hopefully Portugal this year can win because Ronaldo took part in the last World Cup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55