My Happiness!!!

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Hello everyone,
My name is Peace Bala
With the username @peacebala
From Nigeria

Thank you @shiftitamanna for this contest, the topic of this contest made me drop all the contests I have in mind to first drop my entry here first because of the joy I have found in this topic. May God bless you for the previlledge given for persons like me to participate.

Are you a happier person?

IMG_20240107_122607_326.jpg

Happiness is the key, it is very important to be happy. Be happy for yourself and not anyone, happiness is the best thing that can happen to a man or a woman. Happiness takes away sorrow and brings joy, and for that reason, I want to tell the whole world that I am not just a happy person but I am happier person not for anyone but for myself.

I have seen nothing a man can give to me that worth happiness. Money cannot and never buy happiness so tell me, the best condition or state of life is to be happy and once you are happy I think long life awaits you. I wish I could have happiness as something I can fetch then I will fetch for people.

What generally makes you happy or sad?

I feel very happy when others are happy, I feel happy when I see people doing very well, if there is anything I pray for God to take it away is the spirit of jealousy. I feel very happy when people have food to eat and smile again and again.

I become easily sad when one tries to hurt another person or cheat another person. If I notice that someone does not have knowledge on something and instead of cheating him it is better I teach him to know it and not cheap and deprive one of his or her happiness.

What makes you smile?

I have said it earlier and I will say it again and again that, whatever takes me happy or smile is whenever I see my fellow human being happy and when my fellow is sad, I have every reason to be sad too because I should be able to feel the pain of the other person.

Some people are mistaking enjoyment to be happiness. I dint know if you have ever been happy in your life but any moment you touch happiness or happiness visits you, you will have no cost to regret your life. You will infact love to keep being happy because happiness lifts up burdens and makes one to keep smiling and smiling faces are always beautiful just like mine in the picture above

Does the weather ever affect how you feel?

Yes! Especially cold seasons I can say that I prefer hot season than cold season because cold season is not always too good for my health and whenever I a too cold, I easily fall sick and a sick person would always carry a sad face nomatter what until he or she gets health. So wether actually do affect how I feel.

Do you think that the people of your country in general are happy people?

Presently, I will boldly say it out that, my country people are not happy at all except for the rich ones and those greedy men and women in positions of the country's leadership. I am a Nigerian and within January to December people already suffering such that a poor man cannot afford common garri which is cassava chaff because everything has gone so high. I am very sure that no poor man is happy in Nigeria.

I invite my friends to participate

@chefdanie
@enamul17
@happiness-woka

Sort:  
Loading...

😂is there any user with this name abi it's mine
My username is @woka-happiness, not the other way round 🥹 but thanks for the invitation anyway I wish you good luck

Your post is very interesting, i like the fact that you smile and be happy for yourself and not to please any man or woman. Best wishes in the contest

 3 months ago 

Hello Peace Bala
Your heartfelt expression of happiness and the value you place on others' well-being is truly uplifting. Your perspective on the true essence of happiness not relying on material possessions is a refreshing reminder of life's genuine joys. It's admirable how you find happiness in the happiness of those around you, and your willingness to share knowledge rather than deceive is commendable. wishing you the best of luck in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70