Grasp all, lose all.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

good-1122969_1280.jpg

Source

Hello everyone,
I am @peacebala
From Nigeria

Every nook and cranny of the planet Earth has bad and good people. They are everywhere and you cannot change their personalities unless God helps. I am always careful of my companies, where I go, what I eat, where I sit and who I talk to because the world is a very evil world.

Have you ever experienced such loss from a close person?

Of course yes, everyday we wake up to face one problem or the order, problems from different angles and space. Family could be a reason of your sadness, friends and even people you call them best friends have their ways of making an individual feel very frustrated.

My friend Sarah was a very close friend, whenever we go to school with foods, we eats foods together we share ideas together, stories was one of the things we mostly do that keeps us lively and laugh alot. We are always together in school but on a very faithful day,she lied against me to safe herself in the house and when I got to hear about that, I never trusted her again and it was like she back stapped me because I was painted black and called names.

Is there any way to know all these people

Not at all, they are just like wolf in sheep clothing. You cannot just spot these kinds of people. They look very innocent in the eyes but in them is full of evil. Unless may be you are blessed to a prophet or a prophetest to predict or be able to see someone and start reading his or her mind.

Some people are entirely blessed by a pretentious lifestyle, they can pretend to be good and pretend to be very bad. That life is not just a good one at all and this calls for carefulness all round because the world is very evil.

How you feel about the people around you and what you expect from them.

There are different kinds of human beings, the way we are born from different womb that is the same way we have our individual differences. What I feel about the people around me is love. I wish to love everyone from the bottom of my heart but that will be very risky of me.

But I keep asking myself if there can be a world of good people althrough. I quickly aswered myself because naturally there is hell and heaven and so also there are good and bad people so we must just learn to be good and not bad and it is not written on the face though.

Tell an incident that happened to you, when you experienced harm from someone close to you.

I would like to continue from the story I started in question one above. Sarah was a very good girlfriend, she gives the best in her for me and so also me to her. This was exactly what happened and lead to a very serious quarrel in which till today we are no more friends like before.

Sarah visited her boyfriend without telling me because I have always been telling her to be very careful with life. When she came back late, they asked of her whereabout and she lied to her parent and said she accompanied me to my boyfriend's house of which I have no boyfriend at all. Sarah's mother reported to my mother and that was how I was beaten mercilessly.

So you can see how bad human beings can be, I forgave her but it always rings to my brain because I never expected that. Thanks for reading.

I invite my friends to read and participate too.

@vicyjay
@chiomzy
@mary

Cc; @mostofajaman

@josepha
@Jasminemary
@lhorgic

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI00
Period2024-03-04
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33