"Best movie I have seen in 2023 - Movie Name"

Hello friends, it is me, @peace-woka, and I am here to share with you my post based on the contest challenge that was organized by the user @msharif in this community.


You have to complete the review by writing the name of the movie, when the movie was released, the name of the director, the name of the main character, and anything else important about the movie. And also share how much you would rate this movie yourself.

Screenshot_2023-04-28-12-33-24-33_e4424258c8b8649f6e67d283a50a2cbc.jpg

The Meeting is the best movie I have watched since 2023. The movie is a Nigerian romantic movie that was produced by a popular Nigerian actress named Rita Dominic and Mildred Okwo in November 2022 and directed by the same Mildred Okwo. The main details of the movie are shared below.

Title"The Meeting"
directed byMildred Okwo
Written byTunde Babalola
Produced byRita Dominic
StarringFemi Jacobs, Rita Dominic, Linda Ejiofor, Kehinde Bankole, and Jide Kosoko
Release DateNovember 23, 2022
Rate8.5/10

I am rating the movie 8.5/10 because of how interesting it is to me.


Briefly discuss why you think this movie is the best.

Screenshot_2023-04-28-12-33-18-19_e4424258c8b8649f6e67d283a50a2cbc.jpg

The movie is about a businessman who wants to get a contract from politicians in Abuja, but his appointment is kept on hold due to political games and bribery. In the movie, Makinde flew all the way from Lagos to Abuja with the intention of returning to Lagos the same day, but he got disappointed by the security of the politician he wanted to see.

The movie is best because of the lessons that I learn from it. It is a movie that exposes a lot of corrupt behavior in Nigerian politics.


Briefly share what you learned from this movie.
  • In the movie, I learn never to trust anyone, even a brother or sister, because they can change when they are in top position.

  • I learned how to be content with what I have.

  • I learn how to organize and attend to important issues.

  • Furthermore, I learn how not to take advantage of other people when giving a position or movie.

  • Finally, I learned how to be business-minded in whatever I am doing rather than gossiping.


Give the link or address where everyone can find this movie very easily.

Below is the video from YouTube that you can also join me in watching.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified UserNo
300 WordsNo
Support #burnsteem25No
Community beneficiariesNo
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 9 upvotes, 8 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-04-28
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 1.1 STEEM
Cash Out
0.02 STEEM
Resultclub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Hi dear, try to write at least a post of 300 words for getting support from community Curators and our team too.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for April 2023

Curated by - @ashkhan

 last year 

Am glad you also learnt that we don't have to fully trust everybody around us dear, this life isn't balanced at all and we don't know who is who.

It pays to be honest, no matter what you face, always be honest, one day you will be happy about your honest behavior towards your environment.

I will see if I can watch the movie soon. I wish you good luck in this contest. Check my entry 👇

https://steemit.com/hive-170554/@saintkelvin17/best-movie-i-have-seen-in-2023-creed-3

 last year 

You have learned a lot from this movie as you have said. It is never right to blindly trust someone. Because it brings about its own danger. My best wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60