The Diary Game - 31.12.2023 : Celebrated My BIRTHDAY and Dobule Dolphin Day

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

As-salamu Alaykum ( 'Peace be upon you')


20240101_181440_0000.png

Made with Canva


Dear Diary,


iMarkup_20231231_233740.jpg

Today is my birthday. Don't ask me how old I am. I believe age is just a number. Since today is my birthday, I have been getting texts and calls since last night. Friends and family members who are far away also call and wish birthday wishes. At 9:01 AM our country's top one shoe brand "Apex" wished me a happy birthday through a message and offered 25% flat discount on any of their products as a birthday gift. I am a regular member of this shoe brand.


20231231_135319_0000.jpg

Made with Canva

After breakfast and tea I log into my account and decide to power up. I joined the double dolphin club today with the last power up of the year. You must know that being a member of the Double Dolphin Club is a great pleasure. I post an announcement that I have joined the Double Dolphin Club. I had 9856 steems in my wallet and today I power up 154 steems and join double dolphin club. Hope steemit blog will look positively on my continuous power up.


20231231_170535.jpg
20231231_170653.jpg20231231_170657.jpg
20231231_170341.jpg

In the afternoon, I walk in my village. I came to my village some time ago. Mustard is the major crop cultivated in my village. When I arrived this place was full of yellow flowers. I presented to you a post on Yellow Mustard Flower. Still mustard flowers are seen in all these fields but they will not be seen again after seven days so I am presenting this post with you again. We all know mustard is a grain crop and mustard seeds are produced from mustard flowers.

20231231_171133.jpg20231231_171104.jpg

In the late afternoon we went to the river bank. I had my cousin with me. The sun was almost setting, there we saw some birds, the birds were flying in groups. As my photographic skills and devices are not very advanced, I could not take a good picture of them. We also saw a small watering machine used to irrigate the crop field. Such machines are called shallow machines. Also there were baby corn plants. I loved seeing these long rows of corn plants. Corn will be harvested from here after a few months. The process of harvesting corn and storing it is pretty cool to me. I was in the village during the corn harvest last year so I saw that.


20231231_172306.jpg

20231231_172149.jpg

The most exciting thing I did this afternoon was to cross the river by boat. This boat is setup in the traditional way of our country where you can pull the boat to the other side of the river by pulling it with a rope. Such an idea of our villagers is great. Now we don't have to wait for anyone else to cross the river with the help of boats, even women can cross the river alone by this method. When the river is full of water during the monsoons, it is no longer possible to cross the river by this method. This is done only when the water is low.


20231231_175005.jpg20231231_180908.jpg

My brother bought a cake for my birthday today. I didn't know my brother would buy me a cake for my birthday, it was a surprise. Me and my little niece cut the cake. I missed the rest of my family and friends.


20231231_190846.jpg20231231_190909.jpg

I take my birthday cake and sweets to my neighbor. A little girl was making flowers with colorful paper at a neighbor's house. I like her paper crafting very much. She was making the flower with yellow, green, pink and yellow green color paper.



Screenshot_20231231_230906_YouTube.jpg

Screenshot_20231231_230958_YouTube.jpg

At night, I watch an animation movie. It was a great movie. The name of the movie is Deepsea. The central character of the movie is a little girl. This movie had a great message. Dipsy here means depression of human mind and loss.

DeviceSamsung Galaxy A12
Photographer@pea07
Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI4.1 ( 0.00 % self, 57 upvotes, 43 accounts, last 7d )
Resultclub100
 8 months ago 

Happy birthday, many birthday wishes and congratulations. Congratulations you achieved the second dolphin on the same day. Now it's winter in the village and now the mustard flower has turned yellow along with the village. Village environment attracts me. You cut the cake at home and gave the cake to the neighbors.
happy new year

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for your comment. Happy new year🙂

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by: @sohanurrahman


 8 months ago 

I like your diary. Your birthday offer from Apex. And my happy new year thank you very much for sharing with us.

 8 months ago 

Thank you too for your comment

 8 months ago 

Happy birthday and double dolphin day @pea07 Apu. many many congratulations and good wishes to you.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Happy Birthday and Double Dolphin Day.

 8 months ago 

Thanks a lot.

 8 months ago 

If I am late to wish you a birthday, then I say Happy Birthday, Many Many Return of T Day. May your every day be filled with happiness and may all your good wishes come true. You celebrated the day very well in the natural environment. I especially like boat trips. The last day of the year is your most excited birthday, the last day of every year will remind you that I am gone.

 8 months ago 

Thanks a lot my friend.

 8 months ago 

You also thanks too.

 8 months ago 

I came to know through the post that it was your birthday that day, although I have to say happy birthday to you late.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much.

 8 months ago 

@pea07
আপু আপনাকে জন্মদিনের অনেক অনেক শুভেচ্ছা সাথে আপনার ডলফিন শুভেচ্ছা। আপনার বাকি জীবন অনেক ভালো কাটুক এই দোয়া করি।

 8 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে এবং দোয়া রাখবেন আমার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34