The Diary Game - 24.03.2024 : A Casual Day

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

As-salamu Alaykum ( 'Peace be upon you')


20240324_151625.jpg

Cover photo


Dear Diary,



20240324_133603.jpg

I woke up late today as it is the month of Ramadan. After waking up fresh, I went to pick up my niece from school. On the way I do some street photography. There was a traffic jam on the way to school. I left home late to pick her up and was late on the road. When I reached her school I found that most of the students had gone to their homes except for a few students. I took a picture of her school gate, in the picture you can see only a few students waiting for their guardians. I went there to take my niece back and found no jam on my road while returning. I also presented this picture with you.

20240324_133902.jpg

20240324_134002.jpg


I will now share with you a funny picture I took. When I returned home, I saw a dog sitting on the roof of the house next to us. I take a picture of the dog. The dog could not be seen properly from below. When I went to take a picture of the dog with my mobile camera, the dog was looking at me which scared me a bit and quickly entered the house.

20240324_134927.jpg



20240324_135352.jpg

My niece bought an eraser from school. She loved it because it was shaped like a watermelon. She was very excited to buy the eraser. She returned home and showed me this eraser first. I look at the eraser and tell her water melon is red in color but this eraser is pink. Then she said, it is a unique watermelon and pink color so she bought this eraser. In fact she didn't notice it was pink when she bought it(haha). It costs only 10 BDT or 0.4 Steem.


20240324_163324.jpg

In the afternoon I go out with my elder sister. Almost every day now I have to go out for shopping. I first went to a burkha showroom with my sister and saw some products from there. We returned from there because we didn't like any of the products. Then we went to an electronics product showroom. My sister bought an AC from there last month and went with me today to pay the bill. I didn't take many pictures inside this showroom but I did take a picture while entering. Where you can see there are many refrigerators.


20240324_204919.jpg

Before I returned home, my sister called me and asked me to buy a culinary item. I bought a masala for 80 BDT or about 3 steem. This will be used to cook chicken barbeque tomorrow, the recipe of which I will share with you in my next post.


20240324_233045.jpg20240324_233052.jpg
20240324_233056.jpg20240324_233054.jpg

I will share with you some photographs taken today of my room decoration. They are designed using different colors on one time plates. There were total five plates in this wall but now there are four plates due to one plate breaking. Here the pictures are based on the rural environment. Let me know how it is.

DeviSamsung Galaxy A12
Photographer@pea07

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here


Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI11.9
Period26/03/2024
Club status100
 3 months ago 

@pea07
আপনার ডায়েরি পোস্ট পরে অনেক ভাল লাগলো। স্কুল শুরুর সময় রাস্তায় অনেক জ্যাম থাকে। কলেজিয়েট স্কুল আগের থেকে অনেক পরিবর্তন হয়েছে। আপানার রুম সাজানোর জন্য খুব সুন্দর আর্ট করেছেন। ভালো থাকবেন

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52