The Diary Game - 10.08.2024 : A Lazy Day

in Steem For Bangladesh14 days ago

As-salamu Alaykum ( 'Peace be upon you')


1000088056.jpg

Cover Photo


Dear Diary,


1000088051.jpg

1000088055.jpg

I woke up late today due to sleeping late last night. Today after breakfast I make tea. Everyone in the family had already drunk tea before I woke up. They drank tulsi leaf (I forget the Englishbname of tulshi plant, it has great medicinal value specially used for cold) tea today but I made milk tea. After drinking tea I go to the drawing room and plan to put some paintings there. You must see how beautiful the place looks after painting.


1000088062.jpg

As I said before I had a lazy day today so I don't have much activity to share. After lunch I had sweets. I used to love this sweet as a child. Due to political problems in my city and no government in the country, the sweets shop was closed for so long and today this shop has reopened so my brother bought sweets but the sweets of this famous shop were less tasty today. Maybe it's because of some days off work. Anyway, I take a break after eating sweets.


1000088070.jpg

I forgot to share with you that I ironed my dress today. I wanted to do this work for several days but did not do it due to lack of time. I arrange my hijab collection. I don't like messy stuff at all. I put some of my hijabs in the wash and keep the rest organized in the cupboard. Like me, many may keep the hijab folded. It saves a lot of space and can be found quickly.


1000088066.jpg

Today I take chips to eat and do photography but the funny thing is I couldn't eat the chips today. This happened to me once before. I took a picture of the chips to eat the chips but then for some reason the chips were not eaten. Today the reason is different. My little niece wanted chips so she wasn't home when I went to eat. I forgot to eat the chips while waiting for her.


1000088087.jpg

1000088086.jpg

1000088087.jpg

In the afternoon I go to the rooftop. Spend time with children there. Today, dark clouds suddenly appeared in the sky and it started raining immediately. We quickly left the open space. Before leaving the place I take pictures of dark clouds in the sky.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here


DeviceSamsung Galaxy A12
Photographer@pea07
Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  
 14 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


Hello there, you have posted a great quality post and we are happy to support you, stay up with good quality publications

Curated by : @enamul17

 13 days ago 

Assalamu alaikum, thank you. I love your diary game for bringing such a beautiful diary game to us. It was sweet in your bowl. I thought maybe something else, but when I read your post, I realized it was sweet in the bowl. Thank you. I hope you are well.

 9 days ago 

Thank you for reading my post and making a nice comment. Yes, Alhamdulillah I am fine, hope you are well too. Sorry for the late reply.

 13 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI6.9 ( 0.00 % self, 72 upvotes, 51 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club5050
 13 days ago 

Hello apu, how are you? Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful moments with us. Your photography as always is very nice and admirable. And every photographer of yours has something natural inside, which I like very much.

 9 days ago 

Alhamdulillah I am fine. Hope you are well too. Thank you very much for reading my diary post and commenting. I am glad to know that you like my photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65