The Diary Game - 01.08.2024: Make A Designer Dress For Barbie Doll

in Steem For Bangladesh21 days ago

As-salamu Alaykum ( 'Peace be upon you')


1000086778.jpg

cover photo


Dear Diary,


1000086710.jpg

1000086715.jpg

This morning I was feeling quite sick so woke up and took some medicine. I wake up every morning and drink a glass of water. Drinking a glass of water after waking up keeps the body healthy. The name of the medicine I took is Pantonix. It is consumed for gastric problems. After taking the medicine I do not eat anything for 30 minutes and after 30 minutes I have breakfast. Today's breakfast was noodles. My sister added Chicken Popcorn to the noodles which made it taste great. I ate noodles with tomato sauce.


1000086722.jpg

Today is a wonderful day. Everything is shining in the sunlight outside. Especially the plants in my balcony garden. My moss rose plant has two blooms. The pink flowers glistened as the sunlight hit them. I take pictures of the blue sky and my flowers with great pleasure.


1000086730.jpg

Seeing the bright sunlight outside, I decide to clean the balcony. My balcony garden plants have grown weeds that need to be cleaned up quickly. But after a while, the sky turned cloudy. I was quite surprised by such a sudden change in weather and cancelled the plan to clean the garden. I decided to clean my garden the next day. I take a picture of the cloudy sky from the room window.


1000086752.jpg

1000086737.jpg

In the afternoon, my family and I went to the rooftop. We enjoy going to the roof almost every day. It was very windy on the roof today. I could not stay long on the roof because of the high wind. The neighbour's children went to the roof and played for a while. Seeing their misery took me back to my childhood. My childhood was spent in a village and I had a very happy time there. I loved seeing the kids running around on the roof. I didn't ask them to take pictures during the game because I didn't want to disturb them. Without informing them I took some random pictures which mostly came out blurry. I present to you a picture from here.

1000086754.jpg1000086735.jpg

There were some flowering plants and some yellow flowers were blooming which I don't know the name. Since the plant had many thorns I assumed it was a crown of thrones flower. I was able to take this beautiful picture after several clicks. I also took pictures of the cloudy sky from the roof. Dark clouds were floating in the white sky and it started raining shortly after I stepped down from the roof.


1000086760.jpg1000086762.jpg
1000086766.jpg1000086780.jpg

1000086775.jpg

At night a child of our neighbor comes to me. She brought along her favorite Barbie doll. The kid asked me to make a dress for her Barbie doll. So I design a dress for her Barbie doll. First I ironed a cloth well and cut it according to the size of her Barbie doll. After cutting the clothes I start sewing them on the sewing machine. The kid was very happy and was standing next to me very excited. It took me about half an hour to complete this dress. After completing the dress I put on the Barbie doll dress and took a picture with the kids. The child was incredibly happy.


1000086781.jpg

1000086786.jpg

Then a parcel arrives at our house. A few days ago my sister ordered a dress for her online. She ordered two dresses, one of which has been delivered and the other is yet to be delivered. She took this dress from the popular band 'Aarang' of Bangladesh. The price of this dress is 1700 BDT or 80.9 Steem.


1000086788.jpg

After dinner, I ate a special food. It is traditional food of Bangladesh. This is a type of leaf known as betel leaf. I ate the betel leaf with betel nut and some ingredients. I often like to eat betel leaves. I chat with my sister while eating betel leaves. After talking, I go to do some work.


1000086791.png

After some rest, I log in to Steemit. I give some upvotes and comments. Then I create a post. Every week I submit one moderation report. After all the work is done I watch the news for a while and go to sleep.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here


DeviceSamsung Galaxy A12
Photographer@pea07
Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  
 21 days ago 

Hello sister,
@pea07 Dear friends,
Nice to see your diary activity today especially your creativity.You made a very nice bottle dress that reminded me of what I used to collect a lot of pieces of clothes from the tailors shop.Just to make doll clothes.Your garden flower color is pretty.I had about 35 colors of this flower now maybe 15 to 20 colors many varieties of flowers died due to carelessness.
This betel nut is a very traditional food in Bangladesh, especially in rural areas. I also eat its traditional food at least once when I go to the wedding house, I know why the betel nut of that day is very sweet to me. May your every day be spent in joy and enthusiasm and wish you every success.

image.png

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @solaymann

 20 days ago 

Thank you very much and will try to present quality posts and comments.And always try to be active and exchange votes with every user .

 21 days ago 

Hello sister, how are you? Thank you very much for sharing some beautiful moments with us through the diary game. The thing that I like most is your photography, your photography is really beautiful and admirable. And sorry to hear that you are ill, of course I wish you well. And such beautiful beautiful photography will gift us in the future. Be well sister.

image.png

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @solaymann

 20 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI8.5
Period2024-08-03
ResultClub5050
 20 days ago 

I love every aspect of your question firstly the doll dress you made for the little kids was so much fun and cute you can sew it's new I know you also took pictures of different flowers and you feel sick I hope You will feel well soon and also you drink energy drink is very nice to drink and also I try to drink sometimes on occasion. Very nice to read your post.

Dear sister,I am commenting you for the first time, if I am wrong, please look at your son with a beautiful eyeYour neymar doll dress is amazing i was looking at the dress it looks like a little baby dressAunty another one of yours is very beautiful your flower pictures are amazing I like to see them in another daily diary I saw you have taken pictures of card roses very beautiful today's pictures are very beautifulYou take beautiful pictures and posts are very nice like you, in fact I will try to take pictures and post like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65