You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S10W4: ''A terrible day of my life''

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Oh gosh!!! What a terrible day and accident!
I am sitting here with tears in my eyes. To think that a little one like her must go through so much pain. I am so sorry my friend!
I am so glad to see that the burn wounds are looking better. I will pray that they will heal and leave her as pretty as she was before the accident.
Enjoy your bundle of joy and look after her!

Please keep me posted on how she is doing and if she needs anything.

Good luck with the contest!

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you very much friend, you read my post and understood my pain. We are taking proper care of her and now she is much recovered. I appreciate you praying for us. Always be happy with your family. I hope that such an accident does not happen to anyone. We all should take special care of children.

 last year 

I am so glad that she is so much better.
Thank you for taking such good care of her.
Children are special.
I once took care of a little boy who burned from the wind blowing a candle over and the bed that set alight. He lost one hand and part of his mouth and nose.
I raised some funds, got doctors to help without asking us anything, and after years of skin transplants and growing a nose on his upper leg, he eventually had a mouth that could close and a nose that he could use for breathing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43