Cooking Competition 3rd Edition 🥗 Share My Cooking Experience 🍲 Egg Curry Recipe.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

This is @PATHANAPSANA
From #INDIA

COOKING CONTEST

  • Hello Friends,
  • Greetings from,
  • I hope all of you are fine and safe. I am very happy to participate in this contest. I would like to say thanks to @solayamaan who has organized this contest. Every girl cooks food daily in her home. Everyone loves to cook and learn good recipes. I also love to cook. I already love cooking. I cook food every day at my house.
  • By the way, I used to cook something every day at home. But today I am telling you my favorite recipe. Which is very easy. I hope you will definitely like my recipe.

IMG20221212114857 (1).jpg

What recipes do you like to cook?
  • Today I am telling you about my homemade recipe. Today my recipe is how to make egg curry. This is a very easy and simple recipe. You will get all the ingredients at your home to make this. You don't even spend a lot of time making this recipe. But it looks very tasty to eat. You can make this anytime at your home. So, friend, I like egg curry very much, so today I am telling you my favorite recipe step by step. Now let me start with today's egg curry recipe.
Give a step-by-step description of how you cooked the recipe ?
: egg curry :
Required Material List
No.Items
1.eggs
2.oil, ginger garlic paste
3.Onion , chopped coriander leaves
4.Cumin, turmeric powder, red chili powder, coriander powder, garam masala, salt as per taste
IMG20221221164832.jpgIMG20221221171739 (1).jpg
  • To make egg curry, we will first keep the water in the tupelo for heating. After the water is heated, we will add pulses to cook the eggs. Now we will cover the tapa. So that our eggs get cooked quickly.

  • After the eggs are cooked, we will take out the eggs, we will cut the eggs and keep them on a plate.

IMG20221221172958 (4).jpgIMG20221221174046 (1).jpg
  • Now we will take all the spices on a plate to make egg curry. We will take cumin, turmeric powder, coriander powder, red chili, garam masala, and salt as per taste in spices.
  • Till then we will cut onions to make egg curry. Now we will put chopped onion, ginger garlic paste, and green coriander on a plate.
  • Now we will put oil in a pan for heating. After the oil is heated, we will put chopped onion, and ginger garlic paste in the oil. We will keep the onion till it turns red. Then we will add the spices we have prepared and mix them well.
  • After the spices are fried properly, we will put some water in them and leave them on low flame.
IMG20221221173533.jpgIMG20221221174418.jpg
  • Now we had kept the chopped eggs on the plate. We will be strict. Let it stay for 5 minutes. Now we will see the taste of egg curry. I really liked the taste of egg curry. So friends, now my recipe for making egg curry ends here. Egg curry is now ready.
IMG20221221175635.jpgIMG20221221175634.jpg
Tell about the popularity of cooked recipes.?
  • Everyone likes to eat eggs. Everyone likes to eat an omelet or boiled eggs for breakfast as well. Eggs contain a lot of nutrients. That's why eggs are considered beneficial for health. Egg curry is a popular dish of all. Everyone likes to eat egg curry. It looks very spicy and tasty. We like to eat egg curry with roti or with rice. This is such a saying. Which everyone would make in their homes. And would also like to eat egg curry. I hope that this vangid will be made in everyone's home.

  • So, friends, this was my recipe for today, I hope you will definitely like the recipe. Do tell me in the comments. Now I will end this competition of mine. See you again with a new recipe thanks.

would like to invite my friend in this beautiful contest
@suboohi @harferri @graceleon @lhorgic @karianaporras @malikusman1 @heriadi @f2i5 @chiabertrand @ruthjoe
Cooking Competition 3rd Edition 🥗 Share My Cooking Experience 🍲 Egg Curry Recipe
All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for inviting me, I wish you good luck with the contest

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the invite .your food looks yummy..I wish I can have a taste

 2 years ago 

Great entry my dear. Your egg curry is nice, I think I will properly digest this to see if I can make the same dish following your step. I wish you the very best in this contest dear.

 2 years ago 

hello friends,

Thank you so much for appreciating my recipe. You can definitely make it after watching my recipe. I hope you will make a very tasty egg curry. Thank you very much for my best wishes.

Thank you


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by liasteem

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for inviting me to your community. I would like to join this community.

Please beautiful ladies❤

RECREATIVE STEEM

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

আপু আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনার কাছ থেকে ডিমের তরকারি রান্না করার খুব সুন্দর উপদেশ পেয়েছি। আর এটা আপনার কাছ থেকে শিখতে পেরে খুব আনন্দিত।

 2 years ago 

hello friends,

Thank you very much for appreciating my egg curry. I am glad to know that you are happy to learn from me.

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI8.0 ( 0.00 % self, 51 upvotes, 46 accounts, last 7d )
Period2022-09-24
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 710.531 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

@mostofajaman ,Thank you very much for analyzing my post.

 2 years ago 

I am also coming to your home because it looks so yummy . I am very foody and your dishes are mouth watering

 2 years ago 

hello friends,

Thank you so much for appreciating my recipe. You can come to our house.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @fredquantum at 45%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests. This is a prize for being a winner in solaymann's recently concluded contest.