You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S10W6: My favorite meat recipe.'"Balado Beef"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello dear friend.

I'm sorry I'm early, but I knew that your invitation was related to food and knowing how much you like to invite, I didn't want to miss the opportunity to try your meat, which looks easy to prepare and difficult leave for others because it also It looks tasty, so I can understand why it's her family's favorite.

Success in the challenge 🤞🏻
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Sort:  
 last year 

Owh You have already join the contest..??
Thanks for always coming and leave your positive response . I really appreciate it.

Have a good day to you..
Stay safe and be happy..

 last year 

No, I haven't participated yet, I hope I have time to do it today.

Success in the challenge 🤞🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53