Grasp all, lose all

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Hello guys,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled "Grasp all, lose all" which was organized by @ mostofajaman. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

1000000460.jpg
Source

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @dave-hanny, @rakiya, and @lhorgic to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

Have you ever experienced such loss from a close person?

Yes, I have experience such loss from a close person. I remember when I was in school, a friend of mine was always with me because I had a lot of foodstuff on ground. At some point, the foodstuff got finished and I discovered that he stopped coming to me.

The things he was helping me to do stopped completely because I was out of foodstuff that was when I realise that he was with me only because of what he was gaining from me.

So in the aspect of experiencing such loss from a close person, my answer is a big yes. And I felt it deeply because I never expected that at all.

Is there any way to know all these people

There is no way to know this people until something unusual happens to you. You will always be occupied with fake friends until you have a serious issue that will require assistance.

So when you have a serious case where you will need people to help out, then you will be able to know these people through that means. That is my kind opinion as to how you can be able to recognise such persons.

How you feel about the people around you and what you expect from them.

When staying with people, I don't expect much from them and the reason is not far fetched. Human beings are always difficult to deal with and for that reason, I always think of what I can do for them and not what they can do for me.

Anytime you begin to think that way, you will notice that your expectations from people around you will reduce drastically. So as a person, always think of what you can do for people and not what they can do for you.

Tell an incident that happened to you, when you experienced harm from someone close to you.

From the experience I shared above which I had while in school, a very close friend who we eat and sleep together abandon me when I needed him most because my foodstuff finished.

I was so disturbed because I wasn't feeling too good at that time and I needed someone to care for me and take care of me. But during that period, the same person who was always there disappear because there was no more much food as usual.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66