My Entry: Tell us about your target on steemit platform?"

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

arrows-2889040_1280.webp
Source

When we keep our hopes alive things seems better, same thing with setting some targets on steemit, I have been very dedicated supporting, organizing, recruiting users. My target for now is to achieve my double dolphin 🐬🐬 soonest, without doubts I'm seeing good evidence of my growth.

How far is your target on the Steemit platform?
Do you think it will be easy or difficult to meet your target on steemit platform?

My target is about 2k Steem power, I'm working hard to hit there on or before June. Is not actually an easy task but I'm hopeful that I will get there with support, my consistency and quality post.

What steps will you take to meet your target?

Maintaining my club status is my number step, despite my offline challenges I have disciplined myself from transferring more than my power up. I have also keyed into frequent power up. Participating in contest and engagement challenge has been helping me to get close to my target. I have decided to post twice at most a day.

Does the club or power up project make any contribution to meeting your target?

I'm so grateful for the club status and power up initiative. It has been a very good driving force in meeting up with my steemit target.

These two has been helpful. When I joined this platform newly my growth was not as fast as when I later joined club. There's more support and curation rewards when someone maintain a club status.

I have seen great steemians who has achieved so many on the platform, I would gladly want be among the elite whose Steem power will be used for helping the system and members of steemit platform.

woman-2101262_1280.jpg
Source

I'm determined to becoming a Steem curator and Steem representative one day, therefore I will keep pushing until I achieved all these and more. Until then here is my participation. I'm inviting @realityrend @bela90 @yonaikerurso

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI22.6
Period2024-03-14
ResultClub5050

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2.jpeg

Curated by : @eliany

 2 months ago 

Hello ma'am I am so intriguing by the way you set you goals straight. Initiating a power up to belong to the respective clubs is very crucial and I must say this is the one way to grow in the steemit platform. Engaging with other steemians is a powerful entity in making it here. Ma'am I am so happy that you have signed up other steemians. Goodluck

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75