My thoughts on love of flowers, rain and nature@oishymaria

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Assalamu Alaikum

🌹Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all.🌹
I am Maria Oishy. I use the username @oishymaria on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.


1686428293449_1686428207742.jpg
Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 10 pro


Flowers act as one of the means of expressing love. If you don't like flowers, I'll assume you don't know how to love. People who don't like flowers look like stones to me.


1688725517828_1688725479848.jpg
Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 10 pro


The sky is an expression of vastness and freedom. I'll assume you're kind if you like to see the sky. I consider people who love the sky to be freedom lovers.


We are all bound to a life of boredom. As a result of which our mind mentality is getting worse day by day. Love for one another is dwindling by the day. Losing faith in each other. If you want, you can get out of monotony by changing small things.


rain-2589233.jpg
Source:pixabay


I consider rain as a symbol of happiness. If you look at the cloudy sky and wait for the rain, I assume you have some sweet childhood memories. Anyone who loves rain has a habit of waiting, I suppose.


morning-2243465_1920.jpg
Source:pixabay


If you love to watch the dawn, I assume you love to learn from your mistakes and start over. If you love to enjoy the end, I'll assume you like watching Twilight. If you love star, love walking on the streets at night, I assume you have a love for the smallest things. If you like to see calm ponds in the blazing sun, then I'll assume you love tranquility.


I don't understand human mind very much. So I tend to think about people whose preferences don't match my preferences. Many may disagree with my thoughts.


I love every thing, every moment of nature. I think my mindset is similar to those who like to enjoy these things in nature like me!


Different forms of nature create a different feeling deep in my mind. Which awakens my thinking power. Teaches me to love and helps me fall in love with nature.


25% to @null to support #burnsteem25
10% of this payout for @steem4bangladesh


Goodbye for today; thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well.


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦


Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI17.6 ( 0.00 % self, 135 upvotes, 54 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-08-13
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 172.526 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub100
 last year 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই আমার একাউন্ট ও পোষ্টের রিভিউ প্রদান করার জন্য।

We are all bound to a life of boredom
Höhö , hihi.

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67851.90
ETH 2487.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51