I want to write a story@oishymaria

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Assalamu Alaikum

🌹Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all.🌹
I am Maria Oishy. I use the username @oishymaria on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.


sea-2593344.jpg
Source:pixabay


Numerous tales from our lives go untold. It is not right to publish all these stories. Word of mouth has no value these days. No time to express feelings due to busy work. However, there are some matters that are extremely private. It is better not to disclose all these things.


woman-2666433.jpg
Source:pixabay


Some stories get buried in the work. I don't want my stories to get buried in the work. So I still enjoy reading and writing stories. I am delighted to receive story books or notes as gifts.


writing-923882.jpg
Source:pixabay


I like to read and write stories. And there are many who just love to listen to stories. All people are not the same. Everyone has different preferences.


pexels-rümeysa-17780410.jpg
Source:pexels


I like to write diary. I wrote many diaries but never finished any of them completely. I don't want anyone to know my personal story. So I didn't finish my diary completely. I really want to write a new diary. Which will be nature based writing. Which everyone will read and hear. But I wonder when I will start writing the diary again.


pexels-alex-gállego-2257043.jpg
Source:pexels


I write because I enjoy it, and I endeavor to always enjoy it. This story will have many chapters, but they will all be comprehensive. Which will not be incomplete like the story of my life.


pexels-luizclas-1848471.jpg
Source:pexels


There will be a chapter on people's love for flowers. In that chapter I will reveal why flowers are symbols of love. People are not only attracted to flowers. I will point out that birds are also attracted to flowers. I will not keep any imperfections.


pexels-tehmasip-khan-13295175.jpg
Source:pexels


There will be a chapter on rain. This chapter will highlight the beauty of nature after rain. I will bring up my childhood rain-soaked memories.


mountains-100367.jpg
Source:pixabay


This is how I will write stories, chapter wise with the love of nature, filled with love which I will arrange and write as per my heart. My writing will be for true nature lovers.


25% to @null to support #burnsteem25
10% of this payout for @steem4bangladesh


Goodbye for today; thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well.


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦


Sort:  

!invest_vote

 last year 

i'm scared

I was scared by the story You told in this post .
Images and text together are scary .
Living behind the moon or something like that .

!invest_vote

 last year 

প্রকৃতির প্রেমি আমি প্রকৃতি ভালোবাসি। জীবনের অধরা গল্প আমি প্রকৃতির মধ্যে ফুটিয়ে তুলতে চাই

Da wäre es vielleicht ratsam wie ein weiblicher Buddha irgendwo zu verweilen und zu verweilen und zu verweilen , hehe .

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52